Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from urayasu

ロケーションやサービスは良いが

Posted Nov 17, 2016
サレルノ駅から市街地の反対側に歩いてすぐです。海側の部屋はバルコニーもあり、抜群の眺望。朝食バフェもイタリアの一般的なホテルが小規模なのに比べれば多くの種類があります。自分の部屋はバスタブもついていました。ただ、やや年季が入っており、バスタブに赤い水が出てきた時は天を仰ぎました(バスタブの給水管だけだったので、シャワーで溜めて不足はありませんでしたが)。コストパフォーマンスは大変良いですが、リゾートとして使う時に期待しすぎるのには注意です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo, attrezzato e vicino al centro

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Posizione, ottima. Vicino a stazione FF.SS. e centro città.
Struttura già utilizzata in passato; buoni i vari servizi. Unita nota negativa, colazione e relativo servizio leggermente peggiorato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Tres bien situé offre tout confort et le spa

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: situation
nous avons profiter de la piscine , le balcon vue mer et chambre confortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires Argentina CABA

Hotel sin mantenimiento.personal nada empatico.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: La ubicación frente al mar equidistante de la ciudad
Cons: decidir si quieren que sea un centro de convenciones o un hotel de pasajeros de calidad.No se puede ambas cosas contando con el mismo personal
Location: Cerca del centro y de la estación de trenes.Para hacer no mucho, solo caminar por la costanera que esta en condiciones y es bellísima.
El área de desayuno mezcla al pasajero privado con los corporativos. Parecía un chequeo, a la hora de abriría ya no había comida ni reposición para el que llegaba apenas mas tarde.Muy sucio, no desayunamos allí.La habitación tenia un balcón mojado siempre, por falta de mantenimiento de los mismos, perdía agua todo el tiempo desde el piso superior, no se podía estar allí.Lo mismo habíamos visto en otras áreas, despistado, lleno de sarro, Decidimos un dia de lluvia cenar en el restaurante del piso A, Esperamos una hora a que nos atendiera y tomaran el pedido, luego otra media hora para que traigan el plato, y solo porque les recordé con una seña si faltaba m ducho.El plato estaba frio, mi esposo no pudo comer tampoco.Había una convención y todo el personal que tenían solo se dedicaban a ellos, los demás pasajeros, sencillamente pagamos el costo de ello con la desatención.La única vez que nos atendieron bien fue cuando una recepcionista Laura, nos indico amablemente como resolver un viaje que debíamos hacer en Salerno, no la vimos mas, el resto, acompaña al hotel.No vuelvo mas a ese hotel, los mismos taxistas recomiendan que hay que ir a otros.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
overpriced poor service compared to residence and airbnb accomodations. light switches don't work logically, ac out of order, heater was own, they did not provide lotions and other basic toiletries.
1 out of 5
by Susan from Serious traveller on European adventure

Avoid this one

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
i have nothing good to say about this hotel - the location is terrible although it overlooks the ocean, the rooms are large but so old and dated, the breakfast is shocking and service terrible - wifi doesn't work in the rooms only in the main lobby and certain sections and if you ask the unfriendly reception staff they try telling you the deal is wifi - not in rooms but as a lawyer i advised them not the case - not impressed at all - should have spent the extra $$$ and gone to Amalfi, Positano or Sorrento to be in the hub of it as Salerno has little to offer anyways.
1 out of 5
by Gaetano from Brescia

Una notte "indimenticabile"

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Una struttura completamente abbandonata: necessario un vero rifacimento delle camere. Colazione di scarsa, caffè e latte dalle macchinette: cosa mai vista nemmeno all'estero. Non ci ritornerò' più.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge nära till stranden. Stora rum med fantastisk utsikt om man betalar för det. Mindre bra service. I det stora hela ett hotell att rekommendera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge mellan staden och stranden, nära till båda samt centralstationen Bra frukost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent value close to beach and transport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything. Like Salerno and this solid unpretentious hotel is emblematic of it
Cons: shower enclosure needed to be cleaned better--some mildew. Everything else was clean as a whistle
Location: 500 m. from train station, across the street from beach and seawalk 1500 m. to Old City small supermarket in rear parking lot hugely useful
Just enjoyed immensely the flexibility this hotel gave me. Big clean modern room Excellent breakfast helpful staff--allowed me to leave my bag in room before it was cleaned and before it was check in time which I greatly appreciated