Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucharest, Romania

Perfect location for the Amalfi region

Posted Jan 6, 2017
A very clean and modern hotel, near the main roads of Amalfi Coast, corect prices and confortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Excellent modern facilities in a beautiful locatio

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Sightseeing, Shopping, easy access to highways very convenient if you have a rental car.
Must go there if you want luxury and modern facilities at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Taxi service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
When calling for a taxi by reception personal, do not use a taxi from the other end of town as they charge for both ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

august break.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The room was good and the general feel of the hotel.
Location: A bit out of town, only one restaurant nearby.
Nice new modern hotel,bright good sized rooms. Good breakfast, nice pool area (even if a bit on the small side), staff all friendly and helpful. The only negative would be the location, a bit isolated, so a car is almost essential. There is a local station about 10 min walk that runs every 1/2 hour and a local bus. Overall a very good stay and would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nothing around...bug bites

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Pool was nice.
Cons: Restaurant price and quality.
Location: Avoid walking from the hotel.
I chose this hotel for it's location being convenient to Pompeii, Paestum and ferry to Positano. It fit the bill for the purpose. However, there is nothing within 10-15 minute walking distance from this hotel. In fact I wouldn't recommend it. Going either left or right on the main road is a bit sketchy. The main reason to leaving is to avoid meals at the hotel restaurant which is pricey and average quality at best. Service was extremely slow as well. Finally, the day we left I ended up with multiple bug bites in my upper arm, shoulder and back. Given the symptoms, seems like bed bug bites. I would seek other options in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Poor internet
Location: It was a stopover and we didn´t leave the hotel during pur stay
It was a stopover before going south to Sicily. The hotel is very well located, near to the shoreline and highway. The restaurant is average. Clean nhotel with nice staff and easy parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
it was a pleasure, he only problem is that from there you see the seaside in front, but there is no easy way to get to it, because in front of the hotel it is a military installation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Very nice hotel, good location, good service, helpful staff, kitchen should enrich Menu for brekfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: All was good, clean, modern, nice staff.
Cons: Location not the best, should have a shuttle to city center.
Location: Great little restaurant just across the street, great food (pizza, pasta) and great prices. Everything else a bit far, unless you enjoy a good 5k walk
Great hotel, modern, clean, nice staff, nice breakfast, has all the modern features one needs in today's world. The only issue is it seems a bit far from the city center, should have shuttle available so guests have easier access to all central activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Salerno 2015

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Location easy to access, price and confort OK for price. Breakfast just ok!
Cons: Bath tub access is a bit unconfotable for people not so tall and over a certain age. Shower curtain would be better than glass 1/2 dr.
Location: Location is good, away from congested center with easy access. Liked the underground garage. Close proximity and access to highways a plus.
Experience overall good. We are originally from the area and found the easy of access, the garage, the proximity to highway and the beach close by access a big plus. We have stayed at other hotels in Salerno in past years and so far this has been our better stay for the price paid. Would stay there again!