Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tottenham

Not what I expected.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The lobby and restaurant were nice. The staff were pleasant.
Cons: The room description are misleading. Clarify the location and amenities of the rooms.
Location: Located well outside "downtown" Salerno but accessible by train. Not many dining options nearby.
I booked this hotel in February 2016 for a stay in August 2016 and had selected a 1 bedroom, kitchenette. The website states: "Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Kitchenette 1 double and 1 sofa bed: Features a private balcony: Entertainment - Wired Internet access, satellite channels, and pay movies: Food & Drink - Room service and minibar: Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer: Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request: Comfort - Air conditioning: Non-Smoking" I was given a 1 room bachelor/kitchenette located in a separate building behind the main hotel with a broken washing machine, no phone, safe, balcony, and no view. The washing machine could not be fixed until my departure date but they did provide a phone and offered the use of laundry facilities in the main hotel. The amenities listed are for hotel rooms in the main hotel not for the apartment. The hotel was sold out and I was unable to change my room.
2 out of 5
by Marco

Davvero le stanze sono di un 4 stelle?!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
In viaggio per una piccola vacanza, trovo quest'Hotel con una tariffa vantagiosa e pensavo di aver fatto un vero affare in quanto è un quattro stelle. Nella realtà, la struttura è un po' vecchiotta esternamente, nulla di che in quanto la hall è moderna, nuova e fa davvero una bella impressione. Anche i corridoi lo stesso. Il problema è la camera!!!! Assolutamente non un 4 stelle!!! Credo ci abbiano alloggiato in una delle stanze vecchie (stanza 103). Era datata, con un bagno piccolo e per nulla confortevole, TV antica e con pochissimi canali! (cavolo almeno i canali italiani potreste fornirli tutti). Frigo bar vecchio e piccolissimo come comunqu in generale tutto l'arredamento. Unica nota positiva, il letto davvero grande. In generale, se avessi prenotato con la tariffa normale, diciamo senza lo sconto particolare, sarebbe stata una vera truffa!!! Ci aspettavamo molto di più da un 4 stelle! Ps: non era presente neppure il kit completo che ci si aspetta in un bagno!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo ben fornito vicino al mare

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Camera moderna, parcheggio gratuito, la colazione
Cons: nessuno
Ho prenotato una camera superior: ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, camera degna delle nostre aspettative e molto moderna, buona pulizia e cambio degli asciugamani giornaliero, colazione abbondante di brioches, torte, frutta, marmellate, e salata. E' già la seconda volta che veniamo in questo hotel e ci siamo sempre trovati bene, personale molto gentile e parcheggio interno gratuito. L'hotel si trova in una buona posizione poco distante dal centro di Salerno, ma ben fornita. Il mare è a due passi con lidi e spiagge libere.
4 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norrköping/sweden

Ej värt 4 stjärnor

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hårda madrasser och kuddar. Trist onyttig frukost. Ej nylagad mat på restaurangen. Fin strand nära, kostar 10 euro inträde. Nära till Metro in till city(5km). Städas bra varje dag. Twin bed room är små och trånga. Filtarna luktade mkt illa. Sängöverkasten var smutsiga.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decevant

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé juste à côté d'une usine désaffectée Meme si on voit la mer du balcon
4 out of 5
by Marisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dimitri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Catania

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Un posto accogliente e facilmente raggiungibile. La qualità del servizio è apprezzabile, mentre lodevole è la pulizia delle camere. In generale, un buon posto - in termini di prezzo/qualità - dove soggiornare a Salerno.