Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

On the main road.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Small breakfast area. No hair hair dryer in room at arrival. Great to park right outside your door. Staff friendly and accommodating. Great recommendation for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall was a good place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Only change I would make would be to have window repaired where it will lock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Newly remodeled rooms. Very clean. Very comfortable. Very accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
We appreciate you mentioning our newly renovated rooms, as we are very proud of them! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly and not a good value

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The inn was not worth the price. It lacked amenities that hotels at much lower prices offer. When the issues were brought up upon check out, the staff was very combative and said those were things out of their control and it was my fault for not coming earlier to tell them, though it just happened.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience. We offer amenities that are standard for our property level and rural location. We try to handle all issues in a timely manner, but can only begin problem-solving after we've been made aware that there is an issue. Thank you for sharing your concerns, they will be followed up with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is all new everything. Very nice room, comfortable bed and pillows. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
We are proud of our new renovations, and extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will be awaiting your return!
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfy rooms very nice receptionist
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Okay stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice, not a queen bed and no hairdryer in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff clean room