Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I stayed here two nights on business and it was a great place to stay. It has a gas station right next door and a few eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great hotel!!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Pool was outside so we were not able to use it since it was very cold during our stay.
No complaints about this hotel. Breakfast was great, lots of variety. Hotel staff friendly. Rooms were modern and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Food and Cleanness
Location: Mall for shopping
Clean, quiet and the breakfast was nice as well. Would stay again next time!
4 out of 5
by Lonny

Nice room very spacious

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, bed was comfortable, room was spacious.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Monitor feral cats wandering side parking area. They approached us very aggressively. This is a problem.
Location: Right off freeway.
Hotel right off freeway in the same parking lot as two places to eat. Facilities and room very clean. Beds comfortable, bathroom roomy with French milled soaps and plenty of clean white towels. Items placed out for breakfast varied from eggs and sausage to delicious oatmeal, fresh bagels, waffles and great coffee selections. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rick

Clean and comfy

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

Nice for the area

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check in ladies were friendly. Pool was nice. Good shower and towels. Breakfast had oatmeal, but toppings were only nuts and white sugar, no raisins or brown sugar. Excellent cut-up fresh fruit. My boys like the eggs and waffles. Felt safe at night.
5 out of 5
by Rio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels