Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worth of money, convenient location,

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful Lobby, comfortable seat in the breakfast area. Clean! Strong WIFI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was good. Good breakfast buffet, clean, well lit area to eat. Convenient.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was just an overnight stay coming from Sequoia National Park on the way to San Fran.
Great place. Exactly what you want for a night's stay in a longer trip. Room was clean and comfortable. Everything seems new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto CA

Nice hotle

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It's very clean and comfortable. I will definitely book this hotle again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from cambridge england

Stop over between Yosemite and San Francisco

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Location: We ate at Perkos!
Easy to find. Welcoming staff. Large clean room, adequate for two,adults and two teens. Couple of places close by to eat at. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable & quiet

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: clean sheets
Location: Was visiting family
Nice quiet room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast. However, we don't think the sheets had been changed...reversed MAYBE????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was very comfortable and I love it being dog friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel, FL.

Competitively Priced Comfort

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good, but sometimes ran out of food. Restaurants were adjacent to the hotel parking. Hotel was quiet and staff was pleasant and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ben Tzion

Newer, nice hotel; courteous and welcoming staff

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Newer, nice hotel; well maintained; courteous and welcoming staff, decent breakfast bar. Too bad they do not offer low fat cream cheese, fresh vegetables and decent (metal) cutlery.
4 out of 5
by Neil

An Unexpected Detail

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very satisfactory experience except for 1 thing. I parked across of the front entrance I had just spent a significant amount of money of having my car detailed a week prior.(far more than the room charge) I came out at 7 am and found the entire front end of my car covered with water from the irrigation system. I understand the need to water a lawn especially in Central Valley heat. I just wish I had been warned in some manner that the parking area chosen was subject to significant overspray . I certainly would have parked elsewhere