Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare in Pyrénées

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
In two words "nightmare, disaster". Room photos on hotels.com are big lies. Extremely dated rooms, warm and dirty with no air conditioning or even fans. Full of insects. We left less than 12 hours after we arrived even though we were charged for 8 nights in advance. The rooms don't even have curtains in case you want to sleep a bit late or want some privacy. They shut down the lift at night in case you come late. Big pity to go through this just because of trusting a well known brand like hotels.com (Expedia)
5 out of 5
by Rexy from UK

Great place and location to stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room, nice and spacious. Reception staff were very helpful, the only confusing part was that you had to book at reception to go into the dining room for a meal, but once there the food was excellent. Unfortunately it was raining while we were there so we didn't get a chance to use the pool which looked very inviting!
3 out of 5
by Elsa

hotel ancien

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
hôtel ancien, intérieur ancien odeurs désagréables dans la chambre, pas de clim chambre sous les toits chaleur étouffante , serviettes pour la piscine payante . En revanche piscine tres agreable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza, Spain

Posted Aug 23, 2017
El hotel algo viejo. Necesitaría una renovación. El jardín del hotel, el pueblo y los alrededores, espectaculares.
1 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alonso from palaiseau

cofort et tranquillité

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
xxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil glacial et hôtel viellot

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Arrivés à l'heure il nous est répondu qu'il va nous falloir attendre 2 heures de plus sous prétexte que des groupes sont partis en retard le matin. Réceptionniste très agacée et pas coopérative. Devant notre insistance, comme par hasard nous obtenons une chambre une demie heure plus tard. Chambre spacieuse mais vétuste et à la déco d'un autre siècle. Bref, prestations de service inexistantes et tarif disproportionné et inexplicable. Les nouvelles chaines d'hôtels ont de beaux jours devant elles. Le village en lui-même est très agréable. Dommage.