Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel for our stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Good room Wifi connection free.
Location: Braums hamburger and ice cream next door. Other eating places close by.
We attended a funeral and needed a hotel last minute. Great price, clean, staff friendly, nice quick breakfast. Walking distance to a few eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holmes

Posted Jan 24, 2016
It was clean and the breakfast was good. The workers were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room. Beds were clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxed in the pool as our grandsons played in the pool. Went to the front desk to get extra pilow and blanket and was brought prompt to our room. Very nice place and really pet friendly. Would stay there again. Just wish they had more breakfast choices .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We did a late check in and everything went smoothly. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & easy to get to

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet
For the length of time we were there (12 hr.) the room was more than adequate. Nice &quiet and nice hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Very comfortable, great value

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Beds comfortable, rooms nice and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast included cereal, yogurt, boiled eggs, breakfast sandwiches, waffles, toast and pastries. Pool was warm and kids loves it. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Kan.

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Spacious.
Cons: Toilet handle stuck.
Location: Close within many restaurants.
Clean, close distance to anything in central Salina. Found a gem in a pinch because of the winter weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel with convenience and low cost

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience, and cost.
I was travelling for business and required a one night stop. It was easy to book, a great price, and had very quick easy access of the interstate. The parking was convenient. The staff at the desk were friendly and efficient. The room was exceptionally clean and the bed was very comfortable. Television reception was excellent. Internet service was easy to access. There was a pool and hot tub which appeared clean and inviting although I did not use them. Breakfast was included and included hot foods. Nearby were gas stations with great gas prices and a Spangles and Braums for food. The AmericInn was a great deal for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Spearfish

Great value for the money

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff greeted us as we checked in and the room was larger and nicer than we were expecting from the pictures on their website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels