Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

nice

Posted Jan 3, 2018
the only thing I did not like was the fan motor starting I thing it was about to go out told the desk the next morning said the will check it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Checked room beds dpnt have bed bugs so thats a plus. But beds are hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomington in

Should have slept on the flo power

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was wonderful. Unfortunately the king bed was hard as a rock and this morning every part of me aches and I can't straighten my neck. When an ajoining room used water the pipes running through our bathroom vibrated and made a noise like a semi was idling in our bathroom, this was after we had gone to bed. Our room was on the second floor which is being renovated, so perhaps our room was up next. Great staff but not restful at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Little hotel with a good size 1 queen bed room. Very clean with flat TV, microwave, fridge and iron. The bathroom is a bit outdated. Mine missed hair dryer but staff was very helpful and provided me with one right away. There is a heated small pool that I enjoyed. Spa was out of order. Good free breakfast. Fast check in and efficient staff. Next to freeway and a couple of good dinner spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy highway Access

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was really nice. Everything was clean, bathroom fixtures were new. Easy and quick breakfast bar in the AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Good price and includes breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast. Easy parking. Large room.
Cons: Cleaning out the smell of old cigarette smoke.
Location: Just a few miles off the interstate.
Overall we had a good experience at this hotel. It was good quality for the price and includes breakfast. However, the room smelled somewhat of old smoke which is the reason for giving it only 4 stars. Otherwise we had no complaints and had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Affordable

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Room was comfortable and quiet. Great value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Marisa

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
They put us in a ADA room and it had only warm water. We complained and had hotel.com helped us switch to a nicer room. Everything was great then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Pleasantly surprised for the price!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
51.99!! Photos looked great so I changed it. I was pleasantyly surprised. Room was updates. Furniture in good repair, clean, and staff was very professional. 😁
4 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels