Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay. Great continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salina ks

Nice place

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: Trouble with internet and cable
This is a decent place to stay. Staff is really nice close to many restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Nick B., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Baymont Inn & Suites of Salina. We value your feedback as it helps us better our customer services. I apologize as you had experience some trouble with our internet and cable services. We have taken steps to resume our services back. We hope to accommodate you in your future stays by providing even better services. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very pleased with the service. Even though we checked in late, we were greeted cordially and felt welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The check in gal was very nice, helpful, friendly!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Personable staff, clean, good location for our needs, and price was reasonable.
Excellent experience & we already have decided we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Nick B., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Baymont Inn & Suites of Salina. We value your feedback as it helps us recognize our valuable staff and help them train better. We are so happy that you had and excellent stay with us. Our ultimate goal is customer satisfaction and we are glad we were able to provide it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Older and small rooms
It's an older hotel. Good location. Carpet in room very old so smells a little, but otherwise the rest of room looked clean. Friendly staff. Very small rooms. Didn't try the breakfast. Over all a 2.5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Nick B., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and give us your feedback. We value your time you have taken to give us feedback as it helps us improve and steer in right direction. We are promptly working in renovating our facility. We hope to give you a better experience on your next visit to Salina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I've stayed in Salina multiple times as a stay over across Kansas. In my opinion, the Baymont is the nicest of the available choices and I prefer it to the competition. The continental breakfast is always pretty good, the rooms are clean, and the staff is friendly. Don't miss Martinelli's for lunch or dinner. Nice Italian place. Corkies Diner is a good choice for breakfast if you want more that the continental. Both are worth the extra 10 minute drive away from the Interstate and parking is free downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Nick B., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your valuable feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our breakfast and that we were able recommend you to a fine dining experience. We hope to continually working hard to provide a positive experience for all our guest. I hope to accommodate you for your future stays in Salina. Thank You.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The location of the motel is convenient and quiet.
Cons: There needs to be a bigger vanity and a different room arrangement.
Location: The Baymont has easy access to highway and town
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Nick B., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your valuable feedback. We are glad you had a pleasant stay. We hope to have you again as our guest for your future stays in Salina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay, luke warm shower.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There was hot water for a shower but no water pressure to mix it with the cold water. Had to take a luke warm shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was a very clean room and the staff was very friendly!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels