Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like sewage and there was mold in bathroom. Bed felt like a person only slept on one side—it was really sunk down on one side. Bed was otherwise comfortable.
4 out of 5
by John

Faulty information

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
This motel doesn't provide breakfast ...it is advised on hotels .com that they do...this is incorrect
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Perfectly Workable

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly workable stay. No free breakfast, but it is a suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Easy access, right off I135 by great restaurants!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Our room was very nice and comfortable.
Cons: My Expedia purchase said breakfast included but it was not.
Location: Lots of great restaurants and shopping located within walking distance.
Easy check in & out and a VERY nice staff. Easy access but it DID set back off the road so it felt like we had a peaceful outside area. They are Dog Friendly so it was nice to walk our dog in a relaxed setting and not be right on a major road.
5 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
we will stay there, if available on our next trip to Salina.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was stuck in the back of a shopping center..... odd location.... however was very quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, no breakfast even if res says there is

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was quick and adequate. Great that they let us bring our Yorkie for $20 per night. The room was very clean and we appreciated the kitchen area. Our reservation said that we got breakfast for two. We were told at the desk that there is no breakfast? Then I tried to get coffee from the coffee machine and it was water. I went to the desk to see if maybe it was just out of coffee? She said that it was broken. There was no sign posted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and friendly check-in. Nice hotel.