Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Topeka Ks

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice and roomy. Breakfast was wonderful as well.
Cons: The motel was under construction but it didn't affect us any!
Location: Located right off I-70
Nice motel. It was under construction but that didn't affect our stay. Nice staff. Beautiful room. Breakfast was really nice as well. Definitely would stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems need to be addressed

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good news first: bed and shower were ok, though the shower needed some bleach. Staff was friendly, which they have to be, because the building is in such disrepair. Work is being done inside but the place really needs to close down and get a full renovation; then have a grand reopening. All they're doing right now is alienating customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Viki from Denver, CO

sufficient for $$$

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was sufficient for what I needed...It was right off the interstate, affordable, fairly clean, the front desk help was a new guy, so a few issues checking in.. The only negative that I have to say is the cleanliness of the fiberglass tub was bad! I had strained my back moving and wanted to take a bath, but you could see the build up of dirt and grime in the tub...did not take a bath
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ardell G from Arizona

Salina

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to get to. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from Berlin MD

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room for overnight stay. On truck stop but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
hot tub was in very pore shape. Jets missing and buttons did not work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ty from Parsons

ABSOLUTELY HORRID

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far the WORST hotel I have ever stayed in. First off.. It was very expensive for what we received. When we checked in, the hot tub was out of order, there was NO ELEVATOR, oh, and the receptionist told us that our room was DIRTY. when we got into our room, we were very disappointed. The tv was so small that you could barely watch it. There was just an empty corner in the room, that I assume is usually filled by a chair or recliner of some sort. The bathroom was absolutely disgusting, the tub had mildew stains, and the shower head was so rusty that it looked like someone had taken cheetos and rubbed them all over it. This is the worst hotel that you could ever stay in, and I am very upset because usually Days Inn hotels are very nice. DON'T EVER STAY HERE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Ty, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all comments good and bad so that we know what is working and what needs to be improved. Please accept my sincerest apology for the condition of your room. I would like you to know that we are in the process of upgrading our hotel and all the issues that you have addressed are being looked at by our management and maintenance staff. Once again I would like to thank you for your review and I hope that you will stay with us again and see all the improvements that we have made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Fayetteville

Very nice!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
There was a little remodeling in the lobby but that didn't hinder our stay. Very nice breakfast too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Working on the Hotel All rooms down on level one were out of use no elevator. other than that all was well. Lady at front desk was SUPER