Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morland, Kansas

Very nice staff and hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I was checked in with no problems. The room was very spacious and clean. I will probably stay at this motel again when I'm in Salina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by jenn, Hotel Management
We are very glad you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Friendly staff who were very helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was sufficient. There were restaurants and gas stations close. The only down side was the slow drain in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank You Gayle for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and I am sorry about the issue you had with us we will get that taken care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, CO

Reasonable place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed, large room, new TV and great channel selection.
Cons: Lack of cigarette smoke.
Location: Location was close to highway and historic downtown.
The room was clean and updated and listed and posted in the room that it was a non-smoking room. When we enter d the room we could immediately smell cigarette smoke. It may have been lingering in the drapes or perhaps the person that stayed before us smoked. Cindy, who works the front desk and helps with breakfast is EXCELLENT! Breakfast was great! NO complaints other than the cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Salina race track Close to shopping

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall clean quiet and good location. Front Desk and cleaning Staff helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Rooms were clean. Everything was fine it was an average hotel. The room was a little musty smelling but clean. Location is easy to get to. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Robert W

Days Inn Salina

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was slightly worn but clean and very reasonable on price. Included fridge / microwave was nice. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Nice stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and inexpensive. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and excellent desk attendent

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location and desk attendents
Cons: Plumbing is very slow to drain
Location: close to interstate and main roads
We keep coming back because Cindy the desk attendant is excellent. She is very welcoming and goes out of her way to assist us.