Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Horrible place

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Requested accessible bathroom, didn't get one. Hotel said they would discount room, they didn't. Coffee maker broken & no hot water. Complained to office, no compensation. Would never stay again or recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Don't let the nice pictures fool you. The only nice thing I can say is that the inside of the room is redone and the bed was comfortable. The man that checked me in was rude. I had trouble getting into my room because the door would stick for the two days that I stayed. Frustrating! And the soda machine and ice maker are both out of order. And, he overcharged me on my stay. Not cool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cable would not stay on. Coffeemaker was broken in the room. I had a four night stay AND every day I had to have my key re-set. Room was either too hot or too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW kansas

close to I 70 fuel stations

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: put a radio alarm clock in room
Location: restraunts app 6
room had no alarm clock radio. Gave staff a 6:30 am wake up call. nothing
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Good price and convienient to the interstate.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Decent motel. Bed was a bit hard, but no complaints. Was missing some linens, but management fixed almost immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Visit

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We did not stay long and I wish sometimes they would charge 1/2 days but it was worth the money paid for the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a one night stop over. Room was clean, staff was friendly. A little high on the room freshner, I think they were trying to cover that fact that it used to be a smoking room. Now all rooms are non-smoking. Breakfast was okay for a cheap one-night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a nights rest while traveling

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay here. Wasn't expecting anything spectacular. The area looked a little sketchy but I think it's ok. Breakfast was good and clean area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was nothing like pictured or described

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Dirty. Rundown. Thin walls. Scary place. Couldn't wait To leave.