Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ashley

Unhappy

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub was broke. Way to much Chlorine in pool. Left with horrible blurred vision. Packing up to leave and my 8 year old daughter found adult toy packaging under the bed.... not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Road trip Pit Stop

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Right off the highway- but not the greatest option in area. Will find another place next time. Hot tub was also broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi did not work, and they double charged me for the room. I paid for the room through Hotels.com, then they charged my credit card again and would not refund me my money. Do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
How can it be free wi-fi if the wi-fi didn't even work during our whole stay 2 days. Hot tub and ice machine were out of order. The pool is mislabeled... Labled as 8 ft but probably more like 3 ft. Walking down the hall to our room, my teenagers pointed out to me that it smelled like marijuana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would stay again.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was good. It was comfortable and clean. As for the staff some were very friendly and some others were ok. It was definitely located in a convenient location as it was right off the highway. The wifi wasn't great it was free, however it didn't work very well. We also had problems with our room key not working very well. The indoor pool was good. The free breakfast was ok they really didin't offer that much. While this does have some negatives we actually would stay there again. It was all one floor and that was a nice thing for me as I have a hard time with stairs.
2 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salina ks

Nasty and rundown

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Immediately upon arriving in our room it was quite obvious it had not been vacuumed. We pulled the bedding down and found French fries in the bed. The shower was full of hair and in our friends room the toilet had toilet paper in it. The hot tub was cold and had a 3 inch scum ring around it. The tile around the hot tub was coming off and broken. Maybe the tile was meant to distract from the used band aid that was stuck to the wall. I woke up with a rash on my back and neck... this place should be shut down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Would not stay here again. Just needed a place to stay for one night. The room was not clean, the hot tub was not working, the staff was really friendly though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beats Sleeping at a Rest Area

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's right off the highway, nice and easy.