Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent stop in Salina

Posted Jun 8, 2017
We stopped in Salina before our visit to the Eisenhower Presidential Library and Museum (a must see, BTW.) The Hampton Inn had clean, comfortable rooms, good WiFi, free parking, and an excellent breakfast. What more could you want?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebr

Salina Kansas

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Needs updating. Bathroom exhaust fan squealed horribly. Was expecting nicer room for the price that we paid.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

No handicap room

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked a handicap room and it was confirmed, but when we checked in the hotel didn't have one for us.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Clean Room
Cons: Price, and Pool Hours.
Location: Easy to get to. Not too far from restaurants.
This is a nice hotel. Room was clean, pool was nice, and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is what I hoped for. Comfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The staff great help full. Booked thur Expedia room $113. For low cost thought not to bad. Find out only 15 rooms filled people checking in also got there rooms for $85. Thur expedia. Wt!!!!! Oh well enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Wonderful staff and so helpful I left my day planner. And they called to be sure I would come back and get it. My life was in that book. I can't thank them enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off the highway.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Everything-nice rooms- have large parking spots for large vehicles, clean, comfy beds!
Cons: Not that I can think
Location: Don't know stopped on way through town
Last minute need to spend the night-a GREAT choice. Have those yummy waffes for breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great breakfast

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton inn is a great hotel at a good rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay there again