Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piedmont OK

Not for a traveling family

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We stopped here on way to Nebraska to view the eclipse. convenient to I70. Breakfast was actually good. Rooms are old but were clean.I would not recommend for families to many truck stop ladies hanging around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I have never experienced anything more disgusting in my life. The room smelled of urine and purfume - and not mildly - so bad so that we immediately turned around and walked out. Expedia should be embarrassed to list this hotel on their website.
2 out of 5
by Beth L

Hotel room good for price with room fixes needed

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel door did not have lock, stained sheet, slept well, good water pressure, decent for price
3 out of 5
by Joe

Find another motel!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated motel. Photos on website are misleading. Upon arrival went to use bathroom. Previous occupant hadn't flushed toilet. Had to get plunger from girl at front desk and I unplugged to toilet. Not a good start.
4 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place for one night stay. The breakfast was good. However, the room was not clean enough.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and friendly staff but we booked a room with 2 queen size beds and they were both full size beds so we were a little cramped but overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by judy

First time in Salina KS.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. More than I expected it to be. The owners were really kind and engaging. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only draw back was that the pool was not yet up and running. And that was understandably explained. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for your good review.
5 out of 5
by Robert

A geartplace to stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was awesome service was great, room was huge and clean. I will be going back. I believe it is a great little hide away.
1 out of 5
by Michelle

Very Disappointed.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I was really disappointed about location plus they did not have the outside pool ready for use. They did have a playground but a lot of the items were broken.The room itself smelled horrible. It looked abandon plus there were 2 different names one said Knight Inn the other Red Coach Inn.Worst location like it was in the ghetto part of Salina.