Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by diane

Long trip

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
It is a very nice place to spend a night or two. We had to get an early start so the desk clerk let us get some yougurt and fruit to go he was very nice and accomodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The motel is in kind of a remote location, like an industrial park. The nearest restaurants are at least 2 miles away. We had a guest next door who was a late arriver and a little noisy, not enough to call the desk. The place was a little cheap, so you will get some riff-raff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Goody bag :)
Location: This hotel is located on the edge of town, but still very close to restaurants and retail.
Nice, clean hotel with a good breakfast - more than just the standard waffles - eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy. Friendly staff. No complaints that I recall. Even got a free goody bag (snacks, popcorn, etc.) when I checked in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chas from Hays, Ks

FHSU Wrestling Review

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was good. Nice rooms. Not by any neighborhood but well kept. Was a little disappointed they wouldn't set up breakfast for us as our group of 18 was leaving at 5:30 am and they stated that they wouldn't open until 7 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good hotel, older building.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent at correcting booking error. Got us into a room at the booked rate. Building was a little older but still a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
They had shampoo the carpeted floors and they were still wet in the three rooms that my family was in. The rooms also had a funny smell to them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saratoga,ny

Hotel exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I have nothing negative to report very good room very good price very good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed but room not clean

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was helpful and pleasant.
Cons: The cleaning of the room
First contact with front desk was late in evening and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Our room had a musty odor when we arrived and we saw large cobwebs and dust trailing from the corners of the ceiling. There was not any coffee for the coffee maker in our room. The hotel hallway is noisy as people roll their suitcases over the tile floor. This hotel has a tired appearance but the bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The rooms myself and another couple stayed in both had the stinch of a dog. Carpet was not clean. Breakfast was ok, but the high school girls who were running the place didn't know where the trash bags were so the trash can was gone and people were just leaving their trash all over. I would not stay here again.