Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Jan 29, 2018
we found the hotel to be very clean, the desk person to be very friendly and helpful liked the recliner chair in the room. We also felt the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I don’t like being forced to make statement especially in this manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Good choice for "passing through" travelers

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well stocked, more spacious than some low cost hotels.
Location: Plenty of chain restaurants nearby.
We were able to book a room just a couple hours ahead, when we knew we could make it to Salina. Easy online reservation, extremely easy check-in, pleasant and cheerful desk clerk, April. King-bed room was spacious, included a big recliner, very clean and well stocked, and everything worked. Just what we needed for one night on the road. Limited but adequate breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Close to stores and restaurant's. Right off the highway. Staff very good. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay...

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our room was very noisy - could hear every word from the room next door. Also, the bathroom was not very clean.
4 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived very late, the staff was friendly and accomodaionrg w
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Dear Sue, Thank you very much for leaving a review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy to have been able to accommodate your late arrival. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Vina B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel and rooms.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was convenient location, very clean and friendly. Rooms and bedding were clean and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Vina B., Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review and rating for our property. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to meet the expectations of our guests. We hope that you will chose to stay with us again soon. Thanks, Vina B.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Good for price.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay for being little old Salina. Breakfast was lacking......
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Dear Bryan, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a rating and review of our property. We appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast. We hope that you will visit our property again soon. Thanks, Vina B.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels