Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice, Moderately Priced

Posted Apr 7, 2018
This is a clean and comfortable budget hotel. The breakfast is minimal with no protein offered except for yogurt but for the price of the accommodation, it is what one would expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Staff was friendly, breakfast wasn’t bad, bed was comfortable and the room was clean and spacious. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was nice. Pretty decent hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Location is great and rooms are decent
Location: It is right off the highway and Schilling and there are a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Only thing that we didn't like was the bathtub looked like it had had water damage. Almost moldy looking around the outside of the tub and the faucet looked rusted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The room was nice and cozy. Wish they had another hot option for breakfast other than making a waffle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Jan 29, 2018
we found the hotel to be very clean, the desk person to be very friendly and helpful liked the recliner chair in the room. We also felt the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Amazing owners. Amazing staff. We had a snow storm land on us the final day of business. The staff allowed my wife and dog to stay inside where it was warm while I finished working. I couldn't be more thankful to know my family was being taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Dirty Room

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Orbitz
When my husband and I arrived around midnight after a long day of travel, we found the sheets and pillowcases in our room to be covered with a red substance. Not sure what it was, but resembled blood. The sheets also had hair in them. We were moved to another room where the same red substance was on all 4 pillowcases and the wall. Our heating unit even had a half eaten peanut butter cracker in it. The staff was friendly enough, but did not seem overly concerned about the situation. The hotel was gross- would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I don’t like being forced to make statement especially in this manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Good choice for "passing through" travelers

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well stocked, more spacious than some low cost hotels.
Location: Plenty of chain restaurants nearby.
We were able to book a room just a couple hours ahead, when we knew we could make it to Salina. Easy online reservation, extremely easy check-in, pleasant and cheerful desk clerk, April. King-bed room was spacious, included a big recliner, very clean and well stocked, and everything worked. Just what we needed for one night on the road. Limited but adequate breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels