Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Close to stores and restaurant's. Right off the highway. Staff very good. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay...

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our room was very noisy - could hear every word from the room next door. Also, the bathroom was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel and rooms.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was convenient location, very clean and friendly. Rooms and bedding were clean and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Vina B., Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review and rating for our property. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to meet the expectations of our guests. We hope that you will chose to stay with us again soon. Thanks, Vina B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

a SURPRISE !!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: QUIET
Location: great...close restaurants
We have never stayed at a Super 8...but found this on the AARP Travel Website, with wonderful reviews, and a great price, so gave it a shot. PLEASANTLY AND COMPLETELY delighted. Only one night, but very convenient to interstate travel, and really good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Vina B., Hotel Management
Dear Marie C, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. Our goal is to continually meet the expectations of our guests. We hope that you will consider another stay with us in the future. Thanks, Vina B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, easy, pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, access, cleanliness.
Cons: Parking
Location: Easy access to all typical shopping and dining.
My appraisal of the accommodation here starts with the excellent, warm, personable staff. They were prepared for my arrival, the check in was quick and easy. The room was in good order and comfortable, continental breakfast good, and all of this at an affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Vina B., Hotel Management
Dear Charles, We are very appreciative that you took the time to complete a rating and review of our property. Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our comfortable rooms. Our staff strive to be accommodating and helpful to all guests. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Thanks, Vina B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouti

Clean, Comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient and enjoyed the bench swing in lobby
Location: Convenient to highway
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel had unique decorative bench swing in the lobby which was a nice touch. Enjoyed breakfast as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Vina B., Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our unique décor in the lobby. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider visiting our location again soon. Thanks, Vina. B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

looked clean

Posted Aug 21, 2017
found spider in my room killed it. need to have that looked at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway nice breakfast
Nice stay. Clean nice for the money. Pleasant staff very nice breakfast, plenty to eat and get you on your way. Easy access location.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Perfect experience
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Pretty good but could be better

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, spacious and modern. The hotel was not noisy. The bed was very comfy-- pillows were just so so. Only complaint I have is their breakfast bar. Compared to other places I've stayed it is pretty chincy. A waffle maker, 2 types of cereal, small cups of yogurt and a toaster for bread. The only fruit offered was a bowl of apples. Other places have had bagels, donuts, biscuits & gravy, hot oatmeal, string cheese, Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches, different types of fruit, ect. It makes you look forward to breakfast in the morning-- I wish they'd step it up.