Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're only there to sleep, it's ok

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable for me, but not the rest of the family.
Cons: A more robust continental breakfast, a warmer swimming pool and good high speed Internet without ads.
The pool is cold. The breakfast is sparse. The water pressure in the shower was weak. There are advertisements to use the "Free Internet" which is then terribly slow anyway. It didn't really feel like I was being treated, it felt like they were doing me a favor by being open. I won't go back to this Super 8 and will think twice before I decide a cheaper Super 8 is worth the difference in cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: All but scanty breakfast.
Cons: More protein at breakfast.
Location: N/A
Very comfortable and clean. Nicely updated. Slightly scant breakfast--llittle protein in breakfast. Could have used boiled egg, etc. But would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Palatka, United States of America

Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable & clean bed.
Cons: Limited parking since pulling a cargo trailer.
Very clean accommodations. Typical breakfast offerings. Good coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Good price , clean, quite, good location.
Location: Good location off interstate.
One night stay passing through. Nice clean hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nicest Super 8 I have stayed in

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nice beds and clean
Cons: Breakfast was just 2 cereal options and standard hotel waffle maker.
Location: Keep driving south to Texas
Needed a place to crash and we didn't want to drive any further. Quickly booked the next hotel on my phone from the highway. Nicest Super 8 I have stayed in and I would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salina, Kansas

Conveniently located. Close to the highway.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: Walmart is across the street, and also 9th street with lots of restaurants and shopping.
I booked this hotel for family visiting me during a few days. This hotel provided a convenient location with breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Jackie from Texas

Trip3

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Family trip. Nice and comfortable. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rooms spacious, clean and comfortable. Convenient location. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KATHERINE from Denver, CO

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was for the one night as we traveled from Denver to Springfield, MO. Two of us did use and enjoy the pool.