Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew and Jenny from Devon

Overall very good stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
A very pleasent hotel easy accsess , could do with tea/coffee makiing facility's in the room, but that's the only thing missing
5 out of 5
by OT from Anglesey

Comfortable, peaceful, and spotlessly clean

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was spotless, and its material condition was very good. Breakfast (continental) was good, and was very good value. The location is in a very quiet hamlet (which has one bar only, as far as I could see) outside Pamplona (beyond normal walking distance). Duty staff were friendly and helpful. Parking was free in the hotel car park. I would certainly stay there again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia USA

Nice, but not accurate

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
The most important thing to know about this hotel, is it is NOT in Galar. It is in Salinas de Pamplona. The other thing to know, is that you need a car. There isn't any public transportation. We stayed here because the price was right and it was close enough to Pamplona for the Running of the Bulls. The hotel was comfortable and the town was quiet. There was one restaurant, but they were closed for vacation. I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet mountain place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in a cute town, close to Pamplona

Posted Jul 28, 2010
We stayed at this hotel for San Fermin (running of the bulls). Hotel was very clean, reception was very nice & helpful. Hotel room was clean but smelled very very badly of cigarette smoke. The area that the hotel is located is about 8-10 minutes from Pamplona (by car) - but we even seen some people walking back to the hotel after the festival. It was quite difficult to find the hotel from the freeway & didn't show up on our GPS. You could probably stop & ask any local where it is because it's the only hotel in Agoretta. Overall we were very satisfied with the quality of the hotel for the nightly rate we paid.
5 out of 5
by sandrine from toulouse

hotel génial

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Une grange restaurée en hôtel 3* flambant neuf dans un petit village très calme à deux pas de Pampelune. Petit déjeuner très copieux avec fruits, charcuterie, fromage, viennoiseries.... Le tout pour un rapport prix/prestations non encore égale en Espagne. A recommander sans hésitation
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Bilbao

Tranquilidad a buen precio.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel tranquilo, a mano de Pamplona, sencillo y con un precio asequible.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels