Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stig Helge from Norge

Flott hotell, men lydt

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Et flott hotell og gode fasiliteter, med hyggelig personale som var serviceinnstilt. Dessverre var det veldig lydt mellom rommene og i gangene, som tildels forstyrret søvnen vår.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Expensive

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Food
Cons: Price. I would never again paid $300 per night
Location: ok
I paid about 300 per night why other people pay 66 per night. What is with that. This resort whould be at the most $100 per nigth so I feel I overpay $200 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Carolina from guayaquil

Lugar es hermoso aunque hay que mejorar detalles

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel es muy lindo, fuimos antes con mi marido e hija y esta vez volvimos con unos familiares. A ellos también les encanto. La variedad de comidas es muy buena, las piscinas están impecables y la gente es súper amable. Sugeriría mejorar el check inn porque es lento, ya fuimos varias veces y siempre te piden copia de tu documento, y todos los datos. Podrían tener un sistema que les indique que la persona ya estuvo allí. Por otro lado, mi hija y yo volvimos con muchísimas ronchas de zancudos que nos picaron. Yo sé que es una época dificil, pero deberían intensificar la fumigación en áreas de piscinas, para poder disfrutar. Finalmente, mi cuñado se quejó de que es su habitación la bañera perdía agua, un técnico la revisó y le dijo que no era nada. Sin embargo, seguía perdiendo cada vez que alguien se bañaba y se mojaron algunas de sus pertenencias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillermo Daniel from Samborondon

fin de semana

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente faltó sol pero comida, habitación y ambiente genial.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pasable

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien lo unico que no variaba es la comida
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place,but bad service and bad planning.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location, clean.
Cons: Administration.
Location: In order to enjoy near places you need sign a form, we traveled by land and enjoy all the near beaches and the local sea food.
We stay 2 nights with the program all included, 4 pax. From the check-in the things was not going well, our reservation requirements wasn't took in care, they provide queen beds instead twin beds. At time to dinner 8:30 pm, the menu was not served, because the staff saids that was not enough and many dishes are not available, only chicken. Activities programmed with specific timing do not follow the schedule, in example the bar close half hour earlier and open one hour late, other activities as use of wind boats are only to experts, they do not allow learn our use without experience,.etc etc. in summary, the service is not good ,despite of the efforts of some staff that try to solve problems. From my point of view, the problem is in the administration area. The entertainment is good but in some instance the animator abuse with bulling to the participants. The hotel and facilities are good, but the service do not allow enjoy the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaime Lenin from Loja

Mis vacaciones

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben Teodoro from Quito-Ecuador

No regresaria

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
No me parece bien que la hora del Chek in, sea a partir de las 3 de la tarde, y tener que esperar un lapso de tiempo mas para que entregen la habitacion, y si se quiere ocupar las intalaciones te cobran un valor adicional,tomando en consideracion que ya es demaciado caro hospedarse en este lugar.La comida lo mismo de siempre