Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mary

It was okay.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was okay. You get what you pay for. The room is very outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Chris

Don't trust negative reviews

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were reluctant due to negative reviews about noise and other things but we are so glad we stayed here! The room was huge with awesome shower pressure. A microwave and mini fridge came with our room. Staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend eating at Casa Sorento which is walking distamce. For the price you think it's a dive but it could charge double and still be worth it. The bed was comfortable, we didn't hear outside noise, the property is very well lit at night with tall palms to make the curb appeal inviting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
It did the job- a convienient location and easy check in. It's comfy, but not too clean. I used my own towels and blanket.
3 out of 5
by Yorick

Simple, Clean, Basic Motel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
It's a cheap basic motel. Clean.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good motel, very helpful host
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Dirtiest room ever

Posted Feb 24, 2017
This was the worst room I have ever seen. There were stains on the carpet and bed. The table hadn't even been wiped off. I barely made it through the door before I turned around and left. I didn't even bother with a refund. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible! Very dirty and nasty

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very dirty. Stain carpet, dead bugs in bathroom, dirt toilet, refrigerator mildewed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Avoid at all Costs

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The employee at the front desk was very helpful although we were extremely unhappy with our rooms. He immediately tried to rectify the situation.
Cons: This hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt/remodeled fully. There is nothing else that could possibly be done to improve it.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby, and all restaurants even close early.
Upon booking this hotel on Expedia, the pictures looked great as if it were a nice place to stay for just one night while in town. Boy were we wrong. We walked into the rooms and immediately felt bamboozled by both Expedia, and the hotel. I immediately took pictures of the hotel, as seen below, the rooms were not by any means anything that we saw on the pictures that helped us make a decision to book here. Everything was outdated, dirty, and looked as if it weren't touched for maintenance in years. Expedia must not have done their job to go verify that the pictures were accurate, we would have never chosen this place. If at all possible, avoid this place, you will thank yourself that you did. We immediately asked for a refund.