Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturo from Californio

Salinas Sucks....

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Salinas and Castroville sucks. We were forced to stay in Salinas due to the AT&T golf tournament during the Presidents / Valentines day weekend. We were heading to Monterey Bay Aquarium. Hotel service was decent except for the following listed items. Toilet paper was folded nicely but was a used roll (Thats gross), sink could of been cleaner. The coffee maker was crusted with lime and I had to clean it my self. The breakfast sucked. The waffle mix could of been better. Also the waffle maker was not clean enough. Would I stay here again? Yes but again its in Salinas. The heck with Salinas...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAYLEEN from Santa Clara

Salas

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Second time staying here. Only complaint I have, is that we left for dinner. Coming back, there was no parking. We had to park in the neighborhood down the street. There was a party being held in the room next to us. So I'm assuming their guests took up the parking :( Other than that, things were fine. Will be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriam from Guatemala

Bien si vas en Roadtrip!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
estuvo bien solo para pasar la noche! Las instalaciones están descuidadas y ya deberían cambiar la alfombra!! Por lo demás el personal es muy amable!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
A banheiro era muito velhas, o bairro ao redor do hotel parecia ser muito estranho e ate um pouco perigoso. Café da manhã muito fraco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victor from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
The receptions was very friendly and he got to recommend us points of interest. Over all, It was okay for just one night, but i think they need to improve a little bit in maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The bed was terribly uncomfortable. Woke up with back aches each morning. It was definitely affordable but wasn't worth it. I would pay the extra money to stay in a nicer room if for nothing else that to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Ladybug from San Francisco

Poppy Hills Get Away

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great location to stay for our trip the next day to Poppy Hills Golf Club following a night at First Night Festival in Monterey!