Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall just very sketchy. Hotel manager was slow and rude. Wi-Fi didn't work, breakfast was bare bones basic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst motel experience ever

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: everything see above - but most of all the cleanliness of room
Location: just left and did not explore anything
unusual smell in lobby area, must smell in room, air conditioner barley working, most tv channels not working, room seems to have never been renovated since motel was built. internet service was not available. seems it is usually not working. the worse was having the bottoms of my feet be black from the dirt or whatever on the carpeted floor of the room. stayed one night out of a two night booking and could not get a refund for second night already paid for but not used. staff offered only a $33 credit to the amount we had already been charged. will probably never stay at another of this brand
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
For one night? I was fine, but any more and I wouldn't want to stay in the hardest bed I have ever slept on ever! I couldn't sleep at all. The bed was super hard. The pillows were even hard. The bedding was thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
If you go in with the understanding that you get what you pay for you won't be disappointed. It is a very basic room with an antiquated TV, a thermostat that has 2 A/C settings (i.e. on=freezing and off=hot), old style furniture and wifi that doesn't work in most of the rooms (particularly outside of the main building). The highlight was the continental breakfast--it was quite good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Would not stay there again. For $100 plus a night not worth it. Food stuck to the walls Tissues covering the people on the door . Carpet severely stained gross
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Certainly the cheapest but not the best value

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fairly clean but the room had so many questionable features i.e. a wall of windows with cheap curtains so we could see day light through - it was concerning because it was likely the reverse was true in the evening. The front door looked like I crowbar had been used to pop it open at least once. The sink in had bee recovered but there was certainly black mold underneath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In drive distance to Ocean city

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were pleased with our stay.W e were in driving distance to Ocean city.In Salisbury there was a lot of stores to go to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inconciderate..

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Reservation was made 4 hours before estimated checkin.. Travel from Pa. To Md. Expierenced vehicle breakdown on Route 81, called and they would not take cancellation.. thank you for charge of $150. For not making it there..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels