Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Comfortable hotel; friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2018
This hotel was great. Convenient to my travel plans, clean, comfortable and pleasing. I felt very safe. A major restaurant is right next to the hotel, which became a convenient place to eat. I had a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laurel, delaware

Nice close to restaurants

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Love it comfortable quiet. Clean check in was easy. Wasn't sure where to leave key at desk
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and food. Some Maintenance Needed

Posted Mar 2, 2018
I had great breakfast, (Egg White Frittata one morning and Oatmeal another) and the staff was very friendly and attentive. I noticed many stains on the carpeting especially in the hallway on second floor. The fitness center was not tended to very well. One machine the TV screen was not working, towels were not, collected replaced over the three nights I was there. The pool was closed, the credit card machine was not available at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great location to where I needed to be

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Nothing, all was good
Location: Plenty of stores, places to eat and great location
Just checked in, watched tv and getting ready for tomorrow's breakfast
3 out of 5
by Karen

More staff needed, unusual for a Marriott

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
The TV remote did not work. Desk asked us to come down for replacement. Seemed not enough staff. Front desk did call to follow up when we didn't come down right away. Phone seemed quite soiled as if the faceplate had been very stained and attempted clean. On check out, I was given receipt from wrong room, didn't realize until leaving, had to return and then while my name was correct, address was not. Again, seemed very short staffed as I had to wait awhile behind another couple having some difficulty checking out as well. Also surprised that there was no premium or satellite channels. Unusual for a Marriott Courtyard.
4 out of 5
by Shaneeka

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good service but the room could use some remodeling.
4 out of 5
by Byron

Great value

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Very enjoyable

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is off the highway a few streets which kept the stay quiet; we liked that. You never really know what you're going to get with a hotel bed. The beds here are VERY comfortable. Good breakfast, friendly staff, pleasant stay. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Very clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here again. Hotel is nicely furnished and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful.