Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The rooms was nice and clean. The breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DIRTY- DO NOT STAY

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: the location was good, close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Fruit flies in the room and blood on the bed skirt- disgusting and management seemed to think this is normal and ok and said there is nothing they can do about the fruit flies then said they didn't see blood on the bedding. Thankfully we photographed it and are disputing. We were traveling with small children and this is not acceptable!
Location: look for a better place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for a cheap price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Room was nice. Wish there were more towels and cloths in the room. Also need updated tubs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great for the kids.
Cons: The room was very unclean. Very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. We have stayed in other rooms at the same hotel that were fine, but this stay was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fitchburg, Ma.

clean & comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location of hotel was very convenient to local shops & restaurants & a nearby mall.
Cons: Not enough space to hang clothes, need more closet space.
Location: Very convenient to local shops & restaurants,& nearby tourist attractions, which we took advantage of, including a nearby mall.
Rooms were clean & comfortable, & staff was very friendly & helpful. Location was off the highway & was fairly quiet. Was also convenient to local shops & restaurants. Overall experience was very positive, would recommend hotel to friends & family/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the night

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was very friendly and it was convenient to the highway.
Cons: The bed in front of the tv did not have sheets on it and the towels were hard. The bathtub and shower could use updating or a good coating of bleach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Clean the room
Location: Salisbury Universitiy
The room was disgusting. The mirror had something slattered on it, there were cigarette ashes on the bedside table, and there was no trash can in the room. The carpet felt moist as was probably moldy. My wife went out and bought some disinfecting wipes to wipe down the entire room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't take a shower in here

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The bottom of the tub needed a good cleaning with Zap. I wouldn't take a shower in that tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to par.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
First sent us to a room that had people in it then to a room that smelled like an ashtray. Finally got a liveable room. Trash was scattered unbaggef in the stairwell for over 24 hours before we told mgt. and they picked it up. Wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basics

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Closest hotel to Cambridge, MD with availability. Not convenient, but okay.
I needed a bed with a roof over it, and a place to park my car. Days Inn provided all. Easy to get to. Staff was courteous.