Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silver spring, md

I did not spend night.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I left within two hours of checking in at 3:00. The room seemed clean enough until I examined the bathtub. The mat was stained badly so I pulled it up to see all types of detritus under it. I thought ok I won't use tub or shower. However, then my asthma started to kick in. Someone had smoked in the non smoking room and I just could not take a chance. I want my money refunded. Meanwhile, the staff I encountered were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Friendly front desk staff terrible room. The rum was so bad that I had to get a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Ratchet

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Has drug activity, rooms are ok. It was ok for last min but def. not somewhere I'd stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesapeake va

Nasty

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Looks like the rooms have been upgraded at some point but it was nasty. Don't expect too much from days inn but, at 100 a night don't expect nasty! Will never stay at a days inn again - anywhere. Those guys did me in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Got in at midnight- no staff at desk. Waited 10 minutes and then I called the phone number- a man answered and said he would be right there. 10 more minutes- no one came. Icalled again- was put on hold. Finally in about 5 more minutes- a young guy came in- gave me the key. Bed was lumpy, pillows smelled, shower and toliet leaked. Expedia should not have this hotel as a choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Not much, except for the cleaning people who were very pleasant.
Cons: Almost everything .
Location: Location was on a major highway and easy to find. There were lots of places to dine.
Stayed two different nights, first was terrible on the first floor which was damp, musty, phone did not work, moldy bathrooms and many more complaints, Second night we insisted on being on the second floor which did smell better, but again moldy bathrooms, no chair to sit on, place for suitcases, or to even hang your clothes.The staff was very pleasant, but even the breakfast was horrible and the place was dirty. We recommend that Expedia not recommend to their customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice n around 30 miles to ocean city , md

Posted Aug 26, 2017
They are very nice and helpful, loved the pool- breakfast was nice also n price was great,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Manager not helpful at all. Maid did not even replace toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Easy to get to

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room really wasn't bad. The staff was very nice. The pool on the other hand was very disappointing. Part of my reason for choosing this place. We wouldn't even go in it. Looked nothing like it was shown. Couldn't see the bottom. If the pool was rated, I would give it no stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross room.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The bathroom was dirty. The room was warm and muggy even though the AC was on. The neighbors were loud. No thanks.