Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Visiting daughter at Salisbury University

Posted Apr 20, 2018
First time staying here while visiting our daughter at SU. Very nice hotel in good location. Very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in center of it all

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable, very handy location for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Nice comfortable room, quiet even though we are near the indoor pool. We only stayed one night, nice firm mattress and very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Room on 3rd floor had an odor, maybe because hotel was dog friendly? Jacuzzi was out of order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Staff very considerate

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Very helpful considerate caring staff. Nice breakfast and WiFi facilities. Pool and fitness area extraordinary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn the place to stay!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Easily one of the nicer hotels I’ve stayed in. Staff was super friendly and were very accommodating. I’ll definitely be staying here again when I’m back in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
It was only for 1 night but very comfortable. Just what my sister and I needed....my overall opinion of our stay is good. The icon wouldnt lite up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Good location Great service Great breakfast NICE pillow&bed Great over all 5/5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Good service

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast
Location: Goin to the beach
Very happy, nice breakfast, the personnel was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snow stranded

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice people dealing with a nasty blizzard