Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel and hotel staff were all pet friendly.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Since there were several trucks, RV and large vans perhaps part of the parking lot could be made large vehicle friendly.
The hotel had plenty of green space to walk dogs, cleanup bags available if you didn't have one handy. The ladies at the front desk were all happy to meet my old dog and give him a dog biscuit if I said it was okay. I will stay there again when visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good lodging with easy access

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Great breakfast and good staff. Exercise room was well equipped except for lack of alcohol wipes to clean equipment after use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fran from Staten Island

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Very comfortable room. Service was great and staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trouble with the reservation and front desk staff

Posted Oct 17, 2015
I called the night of arrival to let the hotel know I would not be getting there until the early morning hours of the next day. When I arrive on the second day of the reservation the hotel had given my room away. Expedia had already charged my credit card and I had already paid the credit card statement. It then took the hotel staff almost an hour to get me a new room. The staff argued with me that I could not have called the hotel the night before since this was booked through Expedia. I had to show the front desk staff my cell phone to prove I had called to tell them I would be arriving in the early hours on the next day of the reservation and also told them I understood that I would still be charged for that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne R.

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on CheapTickets
The stay was good and the only thing missing was a lounge. Other then that. Very nice hotel. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roslyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels