Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

People very friendly and kind

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: better than Fruitland as it has more stores to shop at
when I checked in they were very accomidating. I think this review is a pain as in this section they want you to write more information. if you question what I write again I will delete the review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bumped from hotel even with valid reservation!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I arrived at the hotel only to learn that they would not honor my Expedia reservation. I had to spend over an hour on the phone with Expedia to get booked into another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was giving a great recommendation for where to eat for dinner. Had a good night sleep which is what we were looking for!
2 out of 5
by Georgene from Somerset, NJ

Location convenient

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our family had a reunion in the area. So this hotel was convenient for us to stay because it was located on our way back to NJ. The overall stay was ok. I didn't like that fact that I was charged a different price once we checked in compared to my Hotels.com confirmation. The worker said she couldn't change or honor my price (Not Happy). I paid the difference unhappily because we were tired and wanted to rest. The next day we went down for breakfast at 6:45am. They were out of scrambled eggs. I politely asked the woman who worked there w/o a name tag if she could please bring out more eggs. She kindly told me to eat the eggs that had ham in it. I told her that I don't eat that meat. She said "I don't know what to tell you, I'm not bringing out any more eggs." This response I was not expecting since breakfast just started not long ago and it didn't end until 10am. This woman clearly hates her job, otherwise she wouldn't have spoken to me as she did. I didn't get her name but she was short, wearing tan pants, Black shirt, and she was African American. After her rude response I'd stay somewhere else next time I'm in town. I paid for 4 rooms, I deserve better customer service.
4 out of 5
by ROSA

Questionable Plumbing

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Began with a stopped up sink and a weak flushing stool, but overall after repairs, the stay was comfortable and location amazing.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels