Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Convient to get to but hotel needs serious help

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel staff was beyond friendly! And couldn't be more friendly. But the room was super outdated and the bathroom shower ceiling was covered in mold, the beds were not comfortable. And while booking online it was said there was free breakfasts and in fact there was not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding the experience that you encountered during a recent stay at our location. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. We will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to be reviewed. Your comments are taken seriously and we will take steps to make the guest experience even better. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
First room wasn't clean and door latch was broke, but they easily moved us next door. That room was better. Pillows on bed sucked so I bought my own. Overall experience was good. Hotel staff was excellent! Loved that I could bring my pet and she was welcomed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our operations. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Diane

My new place to stay in Salisbury

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
stayed with hubbie for dog show - dog allowed to stay free which is why we stayed here - well worth the price! I think I found my new place to stay in Salisbury. Good breakfast with protein options. Beds comfortable. Linens clean and fresh. Shower hot. Refidgerator and micro in room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adriana

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay
4 out of 5
by Finnest

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very comfortable for business travel. Clean fast check in.
3 out of 5
by Jan

Not a dump, not great.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Heating system was either on full blast or off. Free breakfast wasn't worth the price.
4 out of 5
by James

Everything I expected.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't take advantage of any of the amenities, though. Just used it as a place to sleep.