Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very comfortable for business travel. Clean fast check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Nice Stop During Our Ride Home

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Ease of check in, breakfast, helpful staff
Location: We went to the Salisbury Zoo located a few miles away in the morning.
We were driving on our way home when we stopped in Salisbury, MD to spend the night. Upon arrival we were placed in a room next door to a loud neighbor, however once we went back downstairs and explained to the front desk they switched us to a different room a floor up. The rooms were clean and the breakfast in the morning was just what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to SU

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and well kept. We were disappointed in the breakfast though, as the milk tasted strange and there were not many food options. The restaurant was not open when it was supposed to be, so we did not eat there. The pool water was cold. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Overall, it was an okay stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was average - ok room, ok breakfast, ok facilities. Location was convenient. Staff were unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Over night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The room was very clean. Carpets/tv stand were a little outdated. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Very spacious king size room with sofa. Room had a nice view of the city. Loved the 12pm checkout and the complimentary breakfast was well appreciated with waffles and bacon on deck!! Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog Kennel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
This place is really a kennel that allows humans.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: Breakfast should be started earlier because both times we stayed we had to leave for the baseball field at 6:40, so we could not fully enjoy breakfast
Overall a nice, clean hotel. No evidence (lingering smells or pet hair) of previous pets in the room, so that was nice because in other pet friendly hotels there is that "dog smell." Front desk staff was very nice. Located next to a river walk which was very pretty to walk along. One thing, though, is that one of the beds had a not so pleasant smell. We suspect the sheets were not changed...but we called the front desk and someone came right away and changed the bedding and all was fine. Just wondering how often this happens that sheets are not changed...We did stay here previously and this was not a problem then.