Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The hotel was well kept but wear and tear was visible in quality of carpet and baseboards in the room. The bathroom was on the small side and the fan had to be on when the bathroom light was on which was slightly annoying as it was really loud. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Older hotel, great Staff, very friendly and helpful. The rooms were old and showed there age. Free shuttle to airport which was a plus, not the best part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport,CT

Get what you've pay for

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Check in was good ,breakfast wasn't bad at all but pool wasn't clean and it was freezing very noisy in the morning, no parking for guess do to a big event over the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is old and could use some renovations. The bathroom sink is raised, and so close to the edge of the vanity that after washing up, there is a puddle at your feet. No other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable stay at a pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was really enjoyable to stay at a clean comfortable hotel that is also pet friendly. I realize that not all guests appreciate my little dog, but La Quinta did!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Angela T., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. I will be sure to share your comments with the team as well! We hope you (and your dog) will visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: One of the beds in the room was very uncomfortable.
When we arrived, we were given a room with a door that wasn't working properly. It was addressed, immediately, however, and they switched our room. In general, the hotel was fine, but without realizing it, we were placed on a floor that allowed dogs and there were several barking pups. Also, 1 bed was comfortable and the other wasn't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Angela T, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your stay at our hotel. I apologize for the issue with the keys. I am glad the staff was able to remedy the issue for you quickly. Thank you again for your time.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tori

Easy peasy lol

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman that checked me in was pretty cool, I asked questions about the bar and restaurant and he answered them all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool NY

Love being able to take my dogs with me.

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Older furnishings and fixtures but very clean. No complaints. We will be back.