Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Parsippany NJ

Love the location

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was traveling for a national wrestling tournament for my son the stay was perfect the location was better and there were restaurants and shopping right there . we recommend location and quality inn five star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Grest Place to Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is on a major street wth other known hotels and has lots of shopping and restaurants. Great breakfast with freshly made waffles, sausage, and lots more, a real breakfast. Staff was nice and attentive. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very good. The only thing. I was not completely satisfied with is the sausage at breakfast. Seem to be a little Uncook. Further than that everything was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean but needs some updates. Nothing major. Stay included hot breakfast which served us well. Hotel staff had an argument at the front desk, and the person in charge of the kitchen was very rude to some children and parents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Did not disappoint

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Sam, at the front desk will def be reason enough for us to stay again. He was very polite, concerned and exhibited excellent customer service skills. Very refreshing. Our room was clean, and very comfortable for our one night stay. Breakfast was a definite plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Feet

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The carpet was nasty
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Ok place to rest. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan M.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was located on a main street and surrounded by retail stores. Room was old looking but, mostly clean. The bathroom had mold in the tub. It was alright for a one night stay. Breakfast was good but, with the popularity of the waffles, they need 2 waffle makers.
3 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels