Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NIce staff, but silver fish in the room.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Rooms need renovating
Location: Location is good. There is shopping and food right there.
I was not happy with seeing silverfish in my room. The hotel is run down. However, the room did seem clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Good food places
Good for the price. Close to where we needed to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, md

Just ok

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. The room was outdated and smelled like cigarettes but clean otherwise. Breakfast was ok. Not horrible for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel but room smelled

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and prices were reasonable.
Cons: The room odor should have been addressed immediately.
Location: Didn't do much, spent our time at Salisbury University.
The room we stayed in had a terrible odor to it. Smelled very musty. When we complained, all they did was leave a bottle of what we believe was deoderizer by our door. We had to spray the carpet ourselves and it didn't do much to alleviate the ordor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
A true 4 out of 5 rating. Older hotel but maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay for Ocean City

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for overnight stay. All we needed was a place to sleep and close to Ocean City. It fit the bill perfectly. The free breakfast was an added perk and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for the price, would stay again. Free breakfast gets a bit crowded so go early if you plan on eating that.
3 out of 5
by kathy from Hallwood, Va

Would not stay again!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, dated furniture, dirty carpet. It was clean BUT for the price (over $300) for 2 nights I feel cheated. $15 extra each night for my Pug was a little much for this over priced hotel. However the employees were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fulvio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels