Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens,ny

Nice and clean and very comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean rooms I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful. My wife, and dog enjoyed our stay. Lot's of cycles stayed at the hotel for the Seagull Century event.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was disappointing to stay at this facility. I had higher expectations of a Marriott property and it was below standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff !!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
What wonderful people . They did everything to keep The clients happy. The pool was nice the temperature of the pool was warm and very pleasant to be in. The room is clean every day. And the staff just bent over backwards would definitely recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Note check-in time because rooms are not available earlier than that time. The single elevator is somewhat slow and can be crowded with cleaning staff. Breakfast buffet was very good with a wide variety of food and drinks. 1-bedroom room was spacious and clean. No oven in the kitchen and only 2 stove burners. We requested a crib and received a pack-n-play that worked just fine. Overall, a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Mindy

Perfect!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay with a great staff!
5 out of 5
by Susan T.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms and stay. I was surprised to see an up front charge for pets for both rooms. We only had one pet in one room but were charged the pet fee for both rooms. Would very much like to see a 100.00 dollar return to our charge card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your recent experience. It is surprising to hear you were charged a pet fee for both of your rooms. We will look into this and resolve it within the next 7 days.
1 out of 5
by nate magtibay

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
found a cockroach at countertop
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your most recent experience. We are sorry your room was not to your expectations and will be looking into your concerns further.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trouble with lock but otherwise great.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only issue I had was the lock on the door had issues. It would unlock (green light and click) but the door handle wouldn't turn to open. After trying multiple times I learned it needed to be pulled hard towards you, unlocked and it would open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We will look into your concerns further to keep this situation from occurring in the future. Please stop by again on your next trip to Salisbury. Your loyalty would be greatly appreciated