Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The facility was convenient to all my meetings. It provided all the anmenity I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay in Salisbury.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice rooms, small frig in room, nice shower. Bed and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast included and good variety. Wifi included but unfortunately did not work in my third floor room. Fitness room small but used treadmill. Great location. Staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice and clean. Good breakfast. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyckoff, NJ

Great value

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I was impressed by this hotel. Clean, up to date and a refrigerator and nice TV in the room. Bedding appeared new and bed was very comfortable with extra pillows. So glad I decided to stay there on my way to OBX!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

convenient for travel stopover

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: location & comfort
Cons: don't know
Location: don't know
nice place...like what? I am going to quit this survey if you don't take this now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Ok hotel but front desk staff could be friendlier

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel but f m desk staff was a little less to be desired. They were cold and just not friendly. Hotel was nice for a one night stay as a pit stop on our way to North Carolina. Very clean though which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to and from other parts of

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Quiet, safe, convenient! The staff was friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Breakfast was your typical breakfast - waffles, yogurt, bannanas, cereal, orange juice was a little bitter, apple juice was thick. Room was small but worked for what we needed it for. Hotel staff was very nice when we checked in. Room was clean for the most part, just a couple little things but I'm a very picky person. I would stay again if I was in the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

It will work

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stayed here for a stopover on a college tour to Salisbury University. The room was fine. The carpet in the halls was dirty. The breakfast room was small, but a free breakfast is always a nice money saver. It was fine for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
this is really a very nice hotel.good service.i will recommand it to my friends.