Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good solid room at a fair price

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience to main road, amenities, decor
Cons: Check-in person sounded unrehearsed. TV remote broken. Shower door & toilet not fully cleaned. Breakfast needs eggs to go with the sausage.
Location: Don't know. Didn't partake.
I booked this room for the location, price and the customer rating. Overall, it was a very good experience and I'd go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient to Rt 13, Salisbury, Md.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Questionable value: smallest room ever for $200+ a night. Clean. OK breakfast. Need to drive 3 miles north for decent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sudler

Love it really great staff

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Had a great time room was nice staff was great enjoy my time on the eastern shore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The hotel was basic, but fine. Good location. Room clean; staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Bladensburg MD

tranquilo

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Buen lugar.tranquilo.regreso pronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Newly renovated and very spacious.
This hotel is in quite a convenient location, close to nicer dining and shopping. The staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessyca from Columbia

Wonderful place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel always delivers the best service. The rooms were very clean, and the food was delicious, very well presented. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, MD

Posted May 17, 2015
Stay was very pleasant. Staff friendly and polite., check in was quick. Center location to just about everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Cozy, and accessible

Posted May 11, 2015
Good location. Local golf, or short drive to Ocean City golf. Clean and cozy room. Adequate Continental breakfast.