Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Satisfactory

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: it was convenient to my needs.
Cons: nothing to add
Location: This was a one night stay, not really much to share
The hotel met my needs. This was a one night stay, not really much to share.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Cons: Internet- WIFI is really weak. Sometimes it will take forever before you can connect to the wifi and sometimes you wouldn't be able to connect.
I was looking for a hotel that is drivable going to Ocean City and I found this. It is a 30 mins. drive which is not bad at all. The hotel offered free breakfast (Denny's is in front of the hotel if you decide to get a better breakfast). The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Internet- wifi is weak though. I hope they will be able to fix this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wurtsboro, NY

Clean for the most part

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It was clean but the lining on the shower door was falling off. The beds were supposed to be queens but were doubles. The sink is outside the bathroom. No tub only shower toilet. That area was tight. The breakfast was ok. Had the usual, nothing to write home about. I would stay again but it would not be my first choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and smelly room

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The room had a strong smell of some kind of cleaner and the beadspread was visibly filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD.

Nice hotel at reasonable rate!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Very convenient to bit h Salisbury attractions and super convincing to 50 East heading to o.c
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pennsylvania

Sufficient accommodations!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: It was easy to get on the highway from the hotel.
Cons: The breakfast area should be bigger for this size hotel.
Location: Though there are things to do, we didn't have any time since our final destination was Ocean City, MD.
Comfortable accommodations but a bit too far from Ocean City, MD. The breakfast area should be bigger for this size hotel. It was easily overcrowded. Room was just fine for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Staff is friendly but professional. Really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not as clean as I expected

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: average in most respects
Cons: cleanliness and response to repair requests.
elevator dirty. Edges of carpet in room very dusty. Coffee pot broken--and not fixed/replaced after I told them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful, and the room was clean.
Cons: The TV didn't work, and the shower's water pressure could've been a bit better.
Very good facility. Far enough from the highway to be quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room was clean and updated. Breakfast was good.