Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunbar, PA

Comfortable, clean, and quiet hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel is very clean. It's in a quiet safe location. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Coffee available 24/7.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, MD

Unusual, Unexpected Problem

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: We love the friendliness and willingness to help in any way.
Cons: I think it was improved immediately, for when we left, we were told the girl no longer worked there.
Location: We had many things to do with family so the only thing we did in the general area was shop and eat, which we, of course enjoyed.
A strange and unexpected problem occurred which was quickly rectified so I will not mention what it was. This has never happened at this place before and everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean room, comfy bed, pleasant staff and a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Gem in town!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Priscilla was our check in person. Lovely and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The rooms need new pillows. Probably one of the worst night sleeps ever because the pillows were old and flat.
4 out of 5
by linnea

pretty good

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
all went well. Don't really appreciate having a sink and mirror out in bedroom. When staying with someone who sleeps in would be better to have sink in bathroom. Came back sunday at 5:30pm and room was not cleaned. Guess no one was working that day. Hotel was pretty empty. Had to go down to desk to get clean towels. No one offered to clean it though
5 out of 5
by Victor

UMES Homecoming

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good and well stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The only thing I didn't like is that the gym had two machines in it and they were only for cardio. When I travel I enjoy working out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, MD

Cozy stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I had a really great stay over night. The room was very clean and I loved the new renovations. The shower was perfection!