Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay if you don't want fancy.

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, however this motel really needs a renovation, inside and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

everything was good

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: good
Cons: they needed to get new sheets and comforter they had small whole in them
Location: it was long drive to ocean city
it was great to stay we had hot water ac ran great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Winfield from Woodbridge, VA

Do not waste your money!!!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely HORRIBLE... got to the hotel @ 3:00 a.m. Was told that they kept getting reservations, but had no rooms. I had traveled for 25 miles from Salisbury to Pocomoke, passing several hotels on the way. Was told that the one room that was left, the key card reader did not work, only the master hotel key could open the door. The room smelled, there was hair on the tub, bathroom floor was dirty, no towels, no iron or ironing board, no one came to the lobby to let me back in when I tried to get ice. Hotels.com said this was the only hotel they showed with availability, but I passed several whose parking lots did not look full. This was my absolute worst hotel stay ever!!! If I had been by myself and not with my wife who has back problems, I would have slept in my car!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Tlove69

ocean city

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Orbitz
Cold ac not so clean further than wat expected from oc
1 out of 5
by Mary from Front Royal, Va

Old and in need of rehab!

Posted Oct 14, 2013
You get what you pay for in this motel. The room needs painting and a total bathroom remodel. Evidently they don't have a water filtration system as iron water stained sink and old chipped up tub. There is a strong smell of iron (well) water. Not pleasant. Only good thing was the beds were clean and comfortable. One night was enough for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
This was the worst motel I stayed in. Microwave and refrigerator dirty. Uncomfortable pillows, rug dirty, tooth past on the vanity. Turned the knob to turn on the shower and it came off in my hands.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from Hell

Posted Oct 7, 2013
As my civic duty I need to forewarn the public from staying here. To begin, the water smelled like blood..no lie. My friend and I had no other word for the rancid odor the shower and bathroom sink emitted. The sheets were musty and w cigarette holes in them leaving us to buy sleeping bags at the walmart down the street in hopes of preventing bedbugs or some other sick disease. Worst of all, a crackhead managed to open the door in the middle of the night to eat her bag of hardees. She quickly apologized for intrusion once I caught her entering and left. Only moments later did she try again at entering for an unknown reason, but luckily the deadbolt was in place to prevent her second intrusion. Needless to say, we quickly left at the crack of dawn w little to no sleep. Do yourself a favor and pay the extra $20 for the Days Inn up the street. My initial reaction to this place was that it was the worst hotel I'd ever been to and by the end of my stay it succeeded in that reputation...for godsakes did it...
5 out of 5
by Henry from Woodville

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
the Motel was really Good I Enjoyed it very
1 out of 5
by steve from hagerstown md

this Hotel was the worse place I have ever stayed,

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down and start over
Location: nothing
Room was dirty, water backed up in shower. curtains did not cover the window. over priced for a dump. holes in walls. very bad experience.