Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pontus

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig hotell. Lugn miljö. En trevlig matsal som jag bara använde till frukost. Ok ligger inte direkt i centrum som är en mindre nackdel men det tog kanske 15-20 min att gå till stan. Ca 10 min från stationen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for touring the area
3 out of 5
by Erwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We hebben een plezierig verblijf gehad in een sfeervol, gezellig hotel met een heel vriendelijke ontvangst.
4 out of 5
by Allan from Roskilde

God mad i venlige omgivelser - tæt på alt

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Har boet her før. Venligt personale, god mad og meget central beliggenhed i roligt kvarter tæt på centrum med gode spisesteder.
5 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuijk

Prima kamer, prettig verblijf

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Gezellige mensen, die inderdaad een zeer uitgebreid, heerlijk ontbijt serveren. Zeer goede service.
Cons: Verder ben ik vergeten bij receptie te melden, dat de rand van het bed van kamer 6 te hoog is. Op te lossen door matras wat hoger te leggen.
Location: Hotel op prima plaats, van daar uit was alles in Zwolle prima te belopen.
Mooi, wat ouderwets hotel, waar het personeel heel aardig is en je een soort thuis gevoel geeft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels