Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
prima hotel goede locatie op loopafstand van het centrum
5 out of 5
by Aud Emelie from Nord Universitet-Norge

Hotell som anbefales

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Var deltaker på internasjonal uke på Windeshaeim University der jeg hadde forelesninger og samarbeidsmøter med andre forelesere som deltok og ansatte på Universitetet Vi fikk låne sykeler på Universitetet og syklet noen turer i ledige studenter.Da sentrum ligger i gangavstand fra hotellet spiste vi middag der om kveldene
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHIN-TANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een ontspannen weekend Zwolle

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel met enthousiaste staf. Attent. Als enige puntje zou ik kunnen opmerken dat het sleutelsysteem wel erg gedateerd aandoet.
4 out of 5
by Jakub from Praha

ok hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel next to railway station, app 10 mins walk to the city center. The only negative was very cold bathroom which it was impossible to heat up
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Luleå

Hög service och trevlig personal

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt läge på gångavstånd från stationen.
5 out of 5
by VENKATESULU from Chennai

Rooms are very clean. All employees are courteous.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 days. It is in right location to reach easily. Rooms are well maintained and the employees are very courteous. Overall experience is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Carl Axel from Malmö

Välkomnande och familjärt

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet välskött och ombonad miljö med mycket serviceorienterad ung personal. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter på baksidan av hotellet. Lugnt läge nära stadskärnan och järnvägsstation. Rekommenderar hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels