Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very basic, although looked clean was very dated furniture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ot worth more then 50 euro a night

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff, while nice, is very unprofessional. We had an issue with the booking that was resolved only by paying twice the original price for the room. The staff did however try to compensate in other ways. The parking was very limited, the bed extremely hard and not comfortable, the windows did not seal, which was not a temperature problem in October. However it was extremely noisy. The tub was very narrow. The shower was a surprise, one second scalding hot water, the next freezing cold. The rooms where somewhat clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel for solo traveler with limit budget

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nothing to complain with this price. The room is large and clean, dinner is nice. But it is in the other side of the town, which is a bit far away from the central station.
4 out of 5
by mark from Hamp[shire

Weekend away with friends

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, short work into Zwolle centre
4 out of 5
by chi kam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Class Diving

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELRO

City trip Zwolle

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on HotelClub
Nice and clean hotel, friendly personnel, value for money. Close to the city, shops and restaurants at walking distance. Hotel parking lot was full. WiFi didnot always work.
4 out of 5
by Johan from Antrim

Bad staff attitude

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Receptionist very unfriendly , bed was not made properly. receptionist was doing me a favour by serving me a drink , asked for more ice and it seemed a major problem for her.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Functional Hotel - Take Your Earplugs

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing stood out worthy of comment.
Cons: The coffee from the machine was bad.
Location: The location was not far from the motorway so was convenient for an overnight stay
This is a budget hotel sitting on a fairly busy road so you will need earplugs (or several bottles of wine) to help you sleep through the traffic noise. We stayed here to break our journey. When we were going into the restaurant the waitress must have been told by the chef to tell everyone that they were busy and that food orders may "take a while". I pointed out that the restaurant was not busy. Service was good and the food was really okay.