Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

fijn hotel vlakbij de binnenstad

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: locatie.
Location: vlakbij muziekcentrum Hedon.
Basic kamer, wel schoon met koffie faciliteiten. wij hebben geen gebruik van ontbijt genomen dus daar kunnen wij niet over oordelen.
3 out of 5
by Andrzej from Łódż

Bardzo przciętnie

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt, było OK! Hotel bardzo przeciętny, raczej słaba średnia - jak na proponowany standard zbyt drogo, trudno polecić.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Team Campanile Zwolle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for you review. Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best Regards, Team Campanile Zwolle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Team Campanile Zwolle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Nice to hear that you liked the location of our hotel and that you had a good free WIFI connection during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best Regards, Team Campanile Zwolle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
simplistisch hotel. heft alles wat je nodig hebt. Kamer blijft wel koud terwijl de verwarming maximaal stond. Geen douche, wel een bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Team Campanile Zwolle, Hotel Management
Geachte gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw review. Vervelend dat de kamer temperatuur tijdens uw verblijf niet naar wens was. Wij hebben dit doorgegeven aan onze technische dienst en het probleem is reeds verholpen. Al onze kamers hebben een bad met douche erin. Wanneer een toekomstige renovatie is gepland zullen wij dit meenemen in onze plannen. Wij hopen u weer als gast te mogen begroeten in ons hotel. Met gastvrije groet, Team Campanile Zwolle
2 out of 5
by Pia-Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by T.B.O.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Ausreichendes Hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Die nähe zum Zentrum.
Cons: Zimmer renovieren speziell das Bad.
Location: In der nähe zum Zentrum.
Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt. Zimmerausstattung etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Positiv ist die nähe zum Zentrum.
3 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Good value for money

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel goede lokatie

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Lokatie
Vooral de lokatie is prima. Aan de rand van het centrum. Kleine kamers maar schoon en prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Geen kamer om weken te verblijven, maar prima voor een citytrip.
2 out of 5
by Class Diving

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic