Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel for solo traveler with limit budget

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nothing to complain with this price. The room is large and clean, dinner is nice. But it is in the other side of the town, which is a bit far away from the central station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Functional Hotel - Take Your Earplugs

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing stood out worthy of comment.
Cons: The coffee from the machine was bad.
Location: The location was not far from the motorway so was convenient for an overnight stay
This is a budget hotel sitting on a fairly busy road so you will need earplugs (or several bottles of wine) to help you sleep through the traffic noise. We stayed here to break our journey. When we were going into the restaurant the waitress must have been told by the chef to tell everyone that they were busy and that food orders may "take a while". I pointed out that the restaurant was not busy. Service was good and the food was really okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: Everything
Very basic hotel that really needs refurbishment. Looks more like a student dormitory but with a higher price. Welcome could also be much warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near city center

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Convenient location: only 6 min bike ride from the train station (where you can rent bikes).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Easily within walking distance of the city centre and local attarctions, we found it to be a basic, but very clean and quiet hote, with ample parking. Staff really helpful and check in and out were quick and simple. Recommend it for an overnight stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trj from London

Good standard and friendly

Posted May 25, 2009
Well-appointed room and relaxing place for a stopover. Although the breakfast price seemed expensive initially it was very good and well worth the price. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Hotel dicht bij centrum

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Locatie is een plus, maar kamers zijn aan een update toe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijkerk

Leuk hotel, centrum/station en bioscoop bereikbaar

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Leuk hotel, dicht bij station, bioscoop, centrum en eetgelegenheden. Lekker bed, maar wel een heel klein bad. Dat was wel jammer. Verder waren de kamers wel een beetje gehorig. Maar voor de prijs was het een prima en degelijk hotel op een toplocatie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Bra läge

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Bra läge, djurvänligt, mycket bra frukost.
Cons: Ingen ledig parkeringsplats vid ankomsten trots att vi uttryckligen bett om det vid bokningen. Hade vi vetat det innan hade vi valt ett annat hotell.
Location: Perfekt läge för att utforska den vackra gamla staden till fots.
Bra standard, kaffe och te på rummet, nära till den pittoreska gamla stadskärnan men många intressanta sevärdheter, trevliga restauranger i närheten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sober, maar netjes

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Perfecte locatie! Super dat we de auto gratis achter het hotel kwijt kunnen
Sober en eenvoudig. Schoon en heerlijke bedden. Ik mis sfeer, warmte en gezelligheid in de entourage. Het is grauw en grijs nu.