Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Heerlijke plek...mooi restaurant. ..lekker gegeten
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Internet.
Zimmer haben nach Schimmel gerochen! Frühstück wird berechent ob wohl du nicht wolltest oder Bestellt hast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Federico from Padova

Trasferta Olandese

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rapporto qualità-prezzo ottimo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, beetje rare buurt.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel, vastgebouwd aan voetbalstadion. Inrichting mooi, modern, nieuw en praktisch. Tegenvaller was het parkeren, die kwam bovenop de al relatief hoge kamerprijs. Buurt was verder een no-go area, veel voetbalsupporters die erop uit waren de sfeer te bederven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In pec Zwolle stadion

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Net modern en strak hotel. Ruime kamers. Goede prijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En dehors de la ville...

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Bien mais mal placé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights stay in Zwolle

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: I went during November so it's cold, however, the room doesn't get as warm as I wanted because this hotel room temp. was regulated.
It definitely had everything I liked except for two things. One is that it is kind of distant from the city center but that's was fine since I wanted my hotel room to be modern and that's what I can get. Second is the heating unit inside the room. It doesn't get as warm as I like so I had to wear a sweater whenever I am in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mooie ruime kamer!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Prima hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Overnachting om bij de Librije te eten. Net te ver om te lopen naar het restaurant, kort ritje met de taxi. Het hotel ligt op het zakelijk stuk bij het voetbalstadium, lelijk en kaal. Het hotel is binnen zeer fraai, mooie luxe kamers. Tijdens de reis naar het hotel gebeld met het verzoek om een taxi klaar te laten staan, deze was er. Vriendelijk personeel en goede kamer met prima douche en heel goed bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels