Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gastvrij

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Mooi hotel. Op loopafstand van centrum. Gastvrije bediening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

Conveniently located boutique hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The hotel has a great location just a stone's throw from the Zwolle train station and sits on a lovely tree-lined street with other impressive villas that leads to the charming town center, just a 5-10 minute walk away. Well appointed with large quiet rooms away from the busy street and comfortable beds. Strong wifi and friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, gemütlich, stadtnah

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Schönes Städtchen und das Hotel ist ganz nah dran. Sehr freundlich, sehr sauber, leckeres Frühstück. Alles perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, 5min wandelen van het leuke centrum

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Prima hotel, 5min wandelen van het leuke centrum. Alles goed verzorgd vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bijzonder dicht bij het gezellige oude centrum.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Het is stijlvol en je wordt er gastvrij ontvangen.
Cons: Prijs van ontbijt ligt vrij hoog maar dit is een opmerking die voor veel meer hotels geldt.
Personeel zeer vriendelijk en deskundig. Diner goed maar redelijk hoog in prijs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Alles Okay
Sehr freundliche Personal, tolles Hotel, unweit der Altstadt. Alles Super.
2 out of 5
by koren

להעדיף אחרים. יש מלא יותר טובים.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
פער בין מחיר אינטרנט למחיר בפועל. הכל אקסטרה וחובה אז עדיף לחבר ולהציג מחיר אמיתי. טלוויזיה מניאטורית, כיור וברז מניאטורים. ליד תחנת רכבת.
5 out of 5
by Irwin from Canada

Received a great price

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Received a great price for this high-end hotel. Delicious coffee in the groundfloor restaurant! Fitness room was modest, and TV in the fitness room didnt have connectivity. Both minor issues in a great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had er meer van verwacht!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
De service, het hotel zelf, locatie is goed! Echter hadden wij in het hotel gedineerd en het gerecht had ik zelf beter kunnen bereiden. De vis smaakte niet (leek uit de diepvries te komen), risotto was smakeloos en de groentjes waren beperkt. Erg simpel bereidt (weinig inspiratie qua smaak bij de kok!). Wij hebben dit ook netjes gemeld aan de receptie bij uitcheck. Kamer was netjes en prima, echter het bed (maar dit is een persoonlijke voorkeur) lag niet lekker. Te zachte uitgedeukte matras.