Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch hotel!

Posted May 22, 2016
Fantastisch hotel, parchtge kamer en dicht gelegen bij alles. Personeel zeer vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Wicklow

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked this hotel so close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel ocation, easy reach of the train statio

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet, very clean and had character.
Cons: The gym and ease of finding some rooms
Location: I had no time to explore during this visit
This was a short business trip that was very comfortable and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxe hotel met grote kamers en uitstekende ligging

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Prachtig hotel met mooie grote kamers en uitstekende badkamer. De uitstraling is luxe en warm. Op loopafstand van het centraal station en stadscentrum. Het personeel in het hotel is uiterst vriendelijk. Ik raad dit hotel aan voor zowel zakelijk bezoek als voor koppels die gezellig Zwolle willen ontdekken. Hoewel de kamers niet bijzonder goedkoop zijn vind ik dit het hotel met de beste prijs/kwaliteit verhouding in Zwolle.
3 out of 5
by Arjan from Zwijndrecht

Prima voor een weekendje Zwolle

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Het is een prima hotel. Het komt erg sjiek over maar dat valt in werkelijkheid best mee. Lekker geslapen en goed ontbeten. Gelukkig wel voor een leuke korting kunnen boeken want 165 euro met twee personen voor 1 nacht is echt wel aan de hoge kant.
5 out of 5
by Olav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Burgwedel

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sind zum 3.mal im Pillows in Zwolle und wurden wieder einmal sehr nett empfangen. Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet, sehr sauber und von der Größe ideal. Das Hotel liegt 5 Min. vom Zentrum entfernt und bietet somit ideale Bedingungen um die Innenstadt mit seinen schönen Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erkunden. Wir können dieses Hotel absolut empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by James WA from Ayr, Scotland

Sandton Pillows hotel, Zwolle,nl

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family and the hotel is very conveniently located. We have stayed here before and are always very well looked after by all staff. Food and service are excellent.
5 out of 5
by Jan Willem from Groningen

Top!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ik heb hier een nacht heerlijk geslapen en ik raad iedereen, die in Zwolle wil gaan overnachten, voor een paar dagen, dit hotel aan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandton Pillow

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer aangenaam verblijf gehad in het hotel. De kamers hadden een huiselijke sfeer waardoor je je meteen op je gemak voelde. Erg genoten!