Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep Driving

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I asked to switch rooms because 1st room had dirty sheets, no towels and seems like housekeeping just left. 2nd room had a musty smell and shower curtain had mold along with bathroom wall. The manager kept saying the all beds in hotel are queen but actually are double. Before we checked out I brought the moldy shower curtain and brown towels to the front desk so hopefully the next patron may get a cleaner room and experience. Breakfast was a joke. Keep driving to the next town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't care about a $60 room but I do expect a clea

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed 2 nights in one week. Upstairs room was satisfactory and 2 days later was in ground floor room who's bathroom was nothing short of nasty. If that's not bad enough, no towels either. Guess that's better than old used towels. Staff apologized
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs improements.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room too small for two people. Bathroom not fully stocked, floor wasdirty and a dirty towel left on back of bathroom door. The carpet needed cleaned and room smelled so bad I bought a candle to burn. If I could of gotten my $$$ back I would of checked out.. I would rate this Days Inn a 1 and the is being generous..
5 out of 5
by Floyd from Oklahoma City

Great for the money.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little small but it had everything you need for a good night's sleep. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on in any hotel/motel. The front desk was cheerful and extremely helpful. Will definately stay here again.
1 out of 5
by henry from OKC

Once is enough

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing left was a smoking room and I have had to stay in smoking rooms before but when I got off the elevator the hall had that stench and when I opened the door it was borderline intolerable. I used to smoke myself but do not think I could stand this even then. The room was extremely small and I notice the towels although apparently washed were stained. The sink would not drain. I spent the night since I was quite tired but will never ever stay here again. The next morning I thought perhaps breakfast would be good but no to that also. As a national chain, Days Inn should be ashamed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Economy hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The window seat and comforters were severely stained. It was very clean and nice furnishings besides the window seat and comforters.
3 out of 5
by bryce from Boise

Could be better

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast the breakfast was very poor food was ovecooked eggs no meat and poor selection Gal at checkin gave a good recomendion for dinner
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Only complaint for us was the fridge. We wanted to use the freezer but it was a solid block of ice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room and gas stolen from Uhaul

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was not clean. There was hair on everything in the area that they let you park is not well lit and we had gasoline stolen out of the tank .