Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very accommodating for our small dog. The only issue was the bed was too hard and hurt our backs so interrupted sleep. Otherwise a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Lodge, KS

Very good experience

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Very good on everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location
Everything was great. Very close to eating facilities. Good to be a few steps from breakfast area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Dirty & Worst Hotel Breakfast Ever

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel owner/management should be ashamed to charge what they do for this hotel. It was over $80 after taxes for what was at best a $30-$40 room. When we opened the door to the first room we were assigned we were shocked to see all the furniture turned up on ends. We later learned this is how the furniture is placed when a room is treated for bedbugs. Not reassuring. The room we eventually landed in was dirty (urine on the toilet base and floor, whitish chalky stains in the bed spread, hairs in the shower and bathroom floor...) and the a/c did not work very well. The next morning's breakfast was terrible. The milk was sour and although we arrived early everything was picked over and there was barely anything left. Worst hotel I've stayed at as an adult.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Ithaca N.Y.

not impressed

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
made hotel.com reservations when got to hotel they couldnt find them waited 1/2 hour desk clerk said she had weak signal. finally agreed to give me a room basically gave my first child as collateral for room attitude of workers was like not my problem said they would let manager call me when reservations came in didn't here anything all night when went to desk in morning b4 leaving attitude was like i was bothering them but desk clerk said there was no problem.
2 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

Do not recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. Bathroom floor was never cleaned, there were pieces of toilet paper on the floor when I checked in and they were still there when I checked out 3 days later. there was no coffe pit, machine was there and everything to make the coffee but no pot, I asked for one and was told I would get one but never did. The breakfast was the worst I had ever seen. The eggs were cold and when warmed up in microwave got hard and inedible. There were a few muffins and a few pieces of bread to make toast but definitely not enough for everyone. No one around to replenish milk or coffee whe needed, very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ask for a room with 2 beds

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was okay...My space...I mean my room was clean. Since I was by myself, they gave me a room with one queen bed. The room itself was just about the size of a dorm room if not smaller. I was on the road for 3 weeks. Previously, I was so impressed with Days Inn that I didn't hesitate to stay at another. My 2 friends stayed in another room with two beds and they said it was fine. So my advise at this Days Inn would be to ask for a room with two beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside doesn't match inside

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Room was messy, curtain came off the rod when pulled closed, shower curtain thrown up over the curtain rod. No coffee pot, coffee, creamer, sugar thrown on tray, bedspread very crooked on the bed, one pillow smelled like body odor, carpet needed cleaned and frig freezer needed defrosting.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Location, location, location

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very convenient and accessible to highways. restaurants and entertainment. Walking distance to all my needs. Excellent location. Kids enjoyed the convenience of the fast food places. Only negative was the variety of breakfast foods, Didn't have much variety for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice overall and convenient location. Would stay again