Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. It was a nice place to stay and I would stay again. The only thing I disliked was the walls are very thing and you can hear everything from the people next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible stay! The walls are paper thin. I couldn't sleep because the people in the next room were so loud. I went to the front desk and no one was there. Ended up leaving at 3am to go to a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Revamped Motel 6

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The rooms have been recently renovated and I liked the room as it had a lot of space and was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was nice, but the hotel building is old and the walls are very thin. Still a good value, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Friendly,clean,and good place for a safe nights stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased with our stay. The room seemed clean. I will say that the shower had the slowest drain. That definitely needs to be addressed. Other than that, we would recommend it to friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

old , needs updating, bad area

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: run down area of Salisaw
left a day early because we were so disappointed in the accommodations!
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

Quick Stop

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop on a cross country drive.
4 out of 5
by Clint

Good for extended family visit

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice inexpensive motel in the area. There were a few cracks around the baseboard at the corners, and some discoloring in the shower grout. Otherwise the upgraded Motel 6 room style really suited me and my preferences. I plan on staying there next time I visit family in the area.