Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor value for money

Posted May 13, 2018
Hotel should be clear about what is not sea facing and what is and make it clear in their prices when booking. GYM is a sorry state of affirmation and so is the pool area. literally 5 table in the Restaurant with no minimal distance to avoid overhearing conversation from other tables.
4 out of 5
by Dheeraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adel

Good for guys not so much for family

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located next to marina mall in a neighborhood with a lot of Resturant. The hotel is perfect for guys but not family. I would go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't mind staying again

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Although it was clearly mentioned on the Hotels.com website that the hotel offered a free Airport pick-up and drop, I was charged 7KWD for the pickup. The Duty Manager finally relented after I showed it to him on the website. For the Airport drop, he mentioned that I had to inform at least 24 hours in advance to avail the drop. Being on a Business trip, I had to work while in the room and found the lighting inadequate. Also, no power socket for the laptop at the table. Other than that a good experience overall - nice location, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Morris

Staying again next visit

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good value hotel for quarterly 1 night visit stayed there before and would do so again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Great location with a reasonable price

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: great location with a reasonable price
Cons: Room cleanness, we have noticed some stains in the bed cover also and the furniture is aged and needs to be changed.
Location: within 5 minutes walk to Marina Mall and within 10-15 minutes walk to the shopping areas.
This hotel (furnished apartments) has a great location with a reasonable price. It is within 5 minutes walk to Marina Mall and within 10-15 minutes walk to the shopping areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel was OK at best. I requested their free airport shuttle to pick us up at the airport and we waited one hour and no one showed. Tried to call the hotel several times and no one answered the phone! Took a taxi and the hotel did reimburse us the money but it was more the inconvenience of the whole ordeal! Felt the front desk people were not really interested in doing their job, alothough the guys who carry the luggage for you were eager to help! The room could have been cleaner, the telephone was disgustingly filthy and the rugs could have used a better clean. Street noise at night was very loud. Breakfast was acceptable. Spent only one night and that was enough.
3 out of 5
by Adriano

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy, breakfast poor. Good location, average cleaning
4 out of 5
by Ndkort from Dubai

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
All in one hotel! Close to my clients, small but nice breakfast, friendly & helpfull staff, spacious rooms, nice restaurants around the corner. All you need when on a business trip
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Lincoln

Very good, shame about the shade!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here whilst on business in Kuwait, the hotel staff were amazing and really could not do enough for me. I also got upgraded on my room during my stay and had more space than I needed. The only downside of the stay was the roof top pool - the building next door was higher than the Corniche and therefore the pool was in the shade all day. Other than that I would recommend this hotel.