Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Business stay - one night

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Stayed for one night only. Too cold to go to the beach. Rooms are nice, large enough, excellent facilities, staff very friendly. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice. However, very bad internet and too much security
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

Service and Location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location and security
I first visited this hotel in October 2016 and when I had an opportunity to return to Kuwait a month later, I made an immediate change in my plans to stay here again. The staff is so prompt and constantly asking in what ways they can help and make your stay as you'd like. It's a beautiful property, close to the cornice, and right on the Marina. You can walk, shop, and get to any other parts of Kuwait very quickly. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransico, California

Nice Hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The houskeeping guy was so nice and worked so hard and cleaned the room so nice. I really have to say great housekeeping staff.
Cons: 1- Sound proof the doors between the rooms. 2- Improve the breakfast quality. 3- Paint the hallways, very run down hotel.
Location: Great location, on the beach and close to other food facilities.
The location is great. This hotel expedia room rate is ony based on one person. So be prepaired to get charged more, like $70 more per person a night. The buffet break fast is very greasy and fast food. We stayed for 4 nights and even we had free breakfast end up walking to the shopping center next door to get cofee and pasteries. First night we had to change our room, due to loud noise from adjointing room. The sound insolation is very poor and we could here the next door people having an intercourse!!! at 2am in the morning we had to repack and move to another room. We could not sleep until 5 am! We were not offered any compensation. The hotel hallways on the first floor need painting and poorly maintained. Not sure i will ever want to be back.
5 out of 5
by Abdullah from Kuwait

Good location

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ok and very good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachfront Hotel in the City

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Expensive for what you get, but probably that is Kuwait more than this particular hotel. Walkable to mall shopping and Starbucks and eateries, excellent gym, solid wifi. Disappointed that swim-up bar in the pool was not functioning (they just ordered from inside) and restaurant only served buffet at dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Muna Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels