Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean for short overnight.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, space and cleanliness.
Stayed here overnight to continue on our journey next day. Room and pretty spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Fine for overnight stop-over

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel is works well for passing through town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to location of family reunion.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Breakfast room size (which is probably not possible) and layout of the breakfast room.
Experience was good with the exception of the breakfast room which is tooo small for the numbers of people. Breakfast food was good, hot when it should be and cold when it should be. Everything else was good. Will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Excellent!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great service and location! Room was clean and bed extremely comfortable. The continental breakfast exceeded my expectations - lots of choices. My children loved the pool! Exactly what I would expect from a Best Western!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We only stayed one night. Not very sound proof but overall would stay again. The noise in the morning was the other hotel patrons children running around and screaming early in the morning but other than that we enjoyed our stay. The only thing I had an issue with was the children and the hot water temperature changing constantly while showering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good value

Posted May 21, 2016
Location: Golf courses in great early season shape.
Well appointed room. Bed comfortable. Breakfast included do-it-yourself waffle maker (delicious). Some train noise only complaint, but didn't cause a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Nice stop to get to Banff

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel was clean and right next to the greyhound depot, really convenient. Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Very comfortable.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. A very comfortable bed and quiet except for the proximity to the tracks. Really good access to downtown Salmon Arm (walking distance) to some quaint stores and coffee shops. Also, the marine park is close by. The breakfast is decent but always the same. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANIRBAN from Bellevue

Nice stop

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a night during our journey to Banff, pretty decent. Hot breakfast was nice.