Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB,Canada

Very Friendly hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff- even the cleaning staff were excellent and so friendly and welcoming
Cons: Insert a family restaurant and bar not just a breakfast room (which was great)
Location: It is close to downtown , beach, park, boat rental.
Visited with our grandchildren- they had a wonderful time in the pool /waterslide area. They loved making their own waffles for breakfast. The staff were awesome. We would definitely recommend this hotel to all our family and friends and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great King size bed room

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Super clean and comfortable
Super clean and comfortable Super clean and comfortable Super clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I had car issues so my reservation had to be changed at the last minute. The staff there went out of their way to make it work. As we were doing a road trip, it was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Yummy breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Longer breakfast hours
Beautiful room, comfortable beds and the continental breakfast was great before our hockey game! Hot scrambled eggs, cinnamon french toast, hash browns, sausages ... lots more. Just wish it went past 9:30 so I could have come back for second breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room with a view

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: walking area for dogs
Very friendly staff close to shopping dog friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, B.C.

Great home away from home.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Room very clean, quiet including air conditioning. Breakfast great.
Cons: Happy as is.
Location: Location convient being close to gas stations and restaurants.
Staff very friendly making us feel at home, the location of hotel was in a quiet area and parking great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garbage

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Carpets are a mess, no fridge or microwave, bathroom is tiny, beds are not comfortable....should have just slept the family in the truck would have been better off
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel is great but be willing to pay for it! For one night I payed $250.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High River, AB

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Allowed pets
Enjoyed our night stay very enjoyable breakfast will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok. Breakfast was great

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Need to clean the hallways as the carpets were dirty and stained. Room was clean. Breakfast was very good.