Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great value and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: The breakfast is undesirable. Could be improved upon. The eggs are obviously not fresh eggs.
Found the hotel staff very accommodating and the rooms very clean. Great pillows and bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

AN easy point for a stopover.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, and accessible.
Cons: Speed of the elevators? Not really a problem, but you did ask!
Location: Not applicable to us as we were visiting family.
In and out with minimal fuss, and sent on the way with a nutritious breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice facility but noisy

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Nice Buffet breakfast.
Cons: Na
Location: Na
Facility was good for an overnight stay but found our room to be noisy. We could hear doors closing all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Comfortable, clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Beautiful view, clean
Cons: Noisy with arrival of tour bus, humming noise by elevator (avoid room next to elevator)
A good place to stay, clean room, good breakfast, pleasing staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well named.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location with lots of parking.
Location: Many good restaurants to choose from in Salmon Arm.
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were matutre, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very food with plenty to choose from. Per friendly feature of this hotel was also helpful on this trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qualicum Beach

Comfort

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel was difficult to find but once there everything was great. Our check in lady was lovely. Our room was clean and we had doors closing off the bedroom which was wonderful as my husband gets up much earlier than I do. The free breakfast was also good with lots of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
room condition is great. the staff are very friendly. I have a wonderfully sleep there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Good !

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We had a quiet room on the 5 th floor, that was big and clean! Bathroom was big, but had some mold growing around the top of the walls. Told them and they said it would be looked after right away! Amazing breakfast!! Staff we're fantastic!! Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best continental breakfast EVER!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Best free breakfast!
This was a very comfortable hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful especially in the breakfast room! Great waterslide and the biggest continental breakfast we've seen!