Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and beautiful lake shore view!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We just came to Salmon Arm for the night as we are looking at property near there. Had a really nice time together. Saw a movie around the corner & went for dinner at Boston Pizza. Slept well too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver bc

Quiet room

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Blackout drapes could be adjusted so that they lose to n the centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley

Beautiful view overlooking the lake, picturesque!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Décor and staff - top notch. Had breakfast at the Café Tasse - very nicely decorated also, food good too!
Nicely decorated hotel, great location for our needs. Beautiful view of lake, January visit so mostly frozen over but can spot wildlife, snowshoer's on lake too. Rm spacious and comfortable, nice sitting area, comfortable bed and pillows, nice big bathrm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Lakeside Salmon Arm

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds Staff phoned room to ensure room was good and needs were met
Cons: Sitting room furniture not very comfortable
Best hotel for Christmas season in Salmon Arm Comfortable beds with new flat screens in every room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Loved our stay. Thanks a clean hotel. The area is very nice. Everything about our stay was positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel views of lake. Arcade/ pool for kids

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Pool has way to swim from inside to outside. Kids loved it and also arcade with air hockey , fruz ball etc. Pool and hot tub with views of lake. Nice boardwalk in front of lake too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The Barbados room was amazing. The room was beautifully decorated. The view from the balcony was incredible. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get a room with a view!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but the furniture was far too big for the room. We stayed in the Roman room. I would stay here again and hope that the furniture gets smaller so there's more space to move around in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Decent hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Very clean, well appointed. Friendly staff. Nice parking lot. No cracks in sidewalk. Am I at 50 characters yet?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Off season renovations was underway. It could have been kept cleaner for guests.