Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price...

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was lovely and updated. Beds were comfy and the room was very clean. Light above the sink didn't work and when laying in bed it was hard to watch the because it was too low...But otherwise a fantastic place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied customer

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay again. Satisfied customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is very clean, and the front desk staff

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: The Salmon community is a very kind and compassionate small town family.
I appreciate the comforts of home while away for work such as a fridge, microwave, television, hairdryer, and ironing abilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first experience with Super 8 and I was impressed. The manager was the most helpful guy I've met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Walking distance to downtown and river

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room was clean and ready when we arrived Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Raj knows salmon!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
He is a great source for local happenings and very accommodating. Make sure you hit the breakfast bar before 9 or you are out of luck. Who ever was above 107, stomped until midnight and again early in the am. Nice to have an outside patio door, but I'd stay upstairs next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
It is a Super 8, no more, no less. Convenient, on Rt. 93, and a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff and clean room. Needed some general maintenance that was probably overlooked. Hotel nicely located to city center. Not alot offered at continental breakfast but ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and great rooms.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel but the room and overall condition of the hotel was superior. The breakfast was very satisfactory and the hotel is owner operated. Highly recommended. Location is just a few blocks from downtown Salmon.